Online Photo Course - Mastering the Nikon D3 and D700 with Tony Sweet

Categories: Reviews: BetterPhoto Products and Services : BetterPhoto Online Photography Courses

4-Week Short Course: Mastering the Nikon D3 and D700 Photography Course
Course Instructor: Tony Sweet
4-Week Short Course: Mastering the Nikon D3 and D700

Learn how to use Nikon's awesome digital SLR cameras - the D3 and D700. In this 4-week online course, pro photographer and author Tony Sweet takes the mystery out of the camera controls, dials, menus, functions, etc. Besides being one of BetterPhoto's most popular instructors, Tony also is qualified to teach this course: Nikon has named him a "Legend Behind the Lens"!

Category: CameraCourses
Skill Level: 2 - Serious Hobbyist
Only $198 USD

Learn more about
4-Week Short Course: Mastering the Nikon D3 and D700


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Joselito Cachuela
visual-interpretations.com
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2012 4:11:41 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2012 4:11:41 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2012 4:11:41 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2012 4:11:41 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2012 4:11:41 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to familiarize themselves with these powerful cameras. Tony opened the door to a whole new world for me. He showed us things these cameras can do that I never would have even tried without Tony's guidance. His class was better than any book I've read or dvd's I've seen. Tony's photography style is inspiring and his feedback / critiques were thoughtful and encouraging.
3/3/2012 4:11:41 PM
 
John D. Roach
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/2/2010
Contact John
John's Gallery
jdroachphotography.com
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2011 8:45:24 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2011 8:45:24 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2011 8:45:24 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2011 8:45:24 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2011 8:45:24 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Being exposed to Tony's type of photography is a bit intimidating, but does open my eyes to other ways of seeing the world. I enjoyed the course and learned some features of new D700 that I might have ignored excepting for Tony pointing us to them and showing how he uses those features to capture unique images. Thank you!
12/14/2011 8:45:24 AM
 

2 Reviews  


Enroll

Add to Wishlist