Slideprinter

Categories: Reviews: Other Services : Photo Labs


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Lawreston  5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 6:07:35 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 6:07:35 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 6:07:35 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 6:07:35 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 6:07:35 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have been a photographic retail store owner for nearly 27 years. A summer client with homes in New England and Colorado had told me about The Slideprinter. After sending some of my personal slides to Kodak(a daily supplier)for printing I was not crazy about the results and sent them back. The remakes weren't much different.

I sent the same slides to The Slideprinter. The differences were astounding. A 16x24 print was just as good as the "test" 4x6. Slideprinter is a class act.

Lawreston

2/13/2004 6:07:35 AM
 
WALLACE E. DIBBLE 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2003 6:16:44 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2003 6:16:44 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2003 6:16:44 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2003 6:16:44 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2003 6:16:44 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN USING SLIDEPRINTER FOR THE LAST TEN YEARS OR SO.THEY GET ALL MY SLIDE PROCESSING. SO FAR I HAVE HAD NO BAD PRINTS.I MOSTLY SHOT CHROME SLIDES AND SEND THEM TO KODAK.
I AM NOT TO SURE I LIKE YOUR NEW ORDER FORMS. TO MUCH TO READ,BUT I WILL GIVE THEM A TRY.
WALLY DIBBLE-----JOHN 3:16
5/6/2003 6:16:44 PM
 
Stephen Zacker
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/6/2003
Contact Stephen
Stephen's Gallery
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2003 7:49:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2003 7:49:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2003 7:49:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2003 7:49:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/6/2003 7:49:05 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
They do a fantastic job of making prints from slides. But... they are hard on slides, especially when processing. I kept giving them feedback about scratched slides, and nothing changed.
1/6/2003 7:49:05 PM
 

3 Reviews