IR-300


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Japanese Lily
View photos created with this camera

The IR-300

  • 19 selectable shooting modes (includes QuickTime Movie Mode with
    audio)
  • Powere by a Lithium-ion rechargeable battery; stores images on
    xD-Picture Cards
  • 5.0-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 13 x
    17-inch prints
  • 3x optical zoom; 2.0-inch LCD monitor
  • Includes docking station that acts as a battery charging unit
    and camera stand

  • © Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

    Back to Photo School?
    Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


    2 Reviews  

    Average Rating: 4 out of 5

    4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
     
    Virginia Juarez 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 2:14:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 2:14:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 2:14:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 2:14:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 2:14:24 PM
    Rating: 3.5 out of 5
    I like my camera because it is very easy to use. My pictures look good with very little effort on my part. It has a zoom lens and is 5.0 megapixels. It has some I don't like the fact that it doesn't do very well in the dark and sometimes it takes a very long time before the shutter will click and I do lose some good shots. So it is challenging when I'm in a darkened room or outside in the dark.
    4/19/2006 2:14:24 PM
     
    mariette geest 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2005 1:37:47 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2005 1:37:47 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2005 1:37:47 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2005 1:37:47 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2005 1:37:47 PM
    Rating: 4.5 out of 5
    Great camera, also in low light conditions. Excellent battery life. Easy to handle. Sharp images. Lots of features. Also for the spoilt photographer an excellent camera
    9/27/2005 1:37:47 PM
     

    2 Reviews  

    Buy IR-300 from Amazon.com