Freedom Zoom Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Angelic Face
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kismet Brewer 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 10:56:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 10:56:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 10:56:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 10:56:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 10:56:18 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
love the camera - but will be replacing it sometime with digital and more zoom options
12/18/2004 10:56:18 AM
 
Sandra L. Hangey 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 10:06:36 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 10:06:36 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 10:06:36 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 10:06:36 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 10:06:36 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I loved it until I purchased my first digital, two years ago. I like the freedom and the software for the digital, no more trips to the store to get the pictures developed.
11/26/2004 10:06:36 AM
 
Charlotte Floyd 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2004 9:16:01 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2004 9:16:01 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2004 9:16:01 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2004 9:16:01 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2004 9:16:01 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
A nice P/S camera, like the ease of use. But, it does have it's limits.
11/7/2004 9:16:01 PM
 
Kimberly Dodd 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 10:31:03 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 10:31:03 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 10:31:03 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 10:31:03 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 10:31:03 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good photos, wish is had a better zoom.
8/27/2004 10:31:03 AM
 
Liza Maddox 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 12:14:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 12:14:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 12:14:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 12:14:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2004 12:14:05 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This was my first zoom camera and it worked great! I bought it before I went on a trip to Europe, and it held up through rain, floods, getting lost, being dropped. I recommend it for anyone who never had a zoom camera before.
2/21/2004 12:14:05 PM
 
sally mischke 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 10:40:33 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 10:40:33 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 10:40:33 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 10:40:33 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2004 10:40:33 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
this is not my camera now. It defenitly did a great job!
1/8/2004 10:40:33 PM
 

6 Reviews