EasyShare Z760 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Standout Reworked
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare Z760 Digital Camera

Features:

  • Point and Shoot Digital Camera
  • Photo Features: 16 Scene, 5 Color
  • .3 Second Click to Capture
  • Kodak EasyShare Printer Dock Series 3 Compatible
  • Includes Audio/Video Cables, Battery Charger, Getting Started Kit, Lens Cap, USB Cable
  • Schneider-Kreuznach Varigon Optical Zoom Lens
  • UL Listed
  • 6.1 Megapixels
  • External Memory: Secure Digital Memory Card
  • Memory: 32.0
  • 4.0 Digital Zoom
  • 3.0 Optical Zoom
  • LCD Screen Size: 2.2
  • Flash Mode: Fill
  • Auto, Continuous Bracketing, Continuous Shooting, Custom, Manual
  • High Resolution Indoor/Outdoor Display

  • Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

    Back to Photo School?
    Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


    First 10 of 22 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

    Average Rating: 4 out of 5

    4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
     
    Renee D. Rorrer
    BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/6/2006
    4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2006 9:49:42 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2006 9:49:42 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2006 9:49:42 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2006 9:49:42 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2006 9:49:42 AM
    Rating: 4.5 out of 5
    I love this camera. It's extremely simple to use. I'm amazed at how clearly action shots come out. The video with sound feature gets used alot. This comes in handy when you have a 10 year old clown. The only thing I don't like are the occassional indoor lighting issues.
    9/15/2006 9:49:42 AM
     
    Amber R. Siegismund 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 10:07:11 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 10:07:11 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 10:07:11 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 10:07:11 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 10:07:11 AM
    Rating: 2.5 out of 5
    Im just a beginner and this camera seems to work well for me.
    6/28/2006 10:07:11 AM
     
    Jo Wiggins 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:50:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:50:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:50:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:50:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:50:01 PM
    Rating: 4.5 out of 5
    I love my camera b/c it has an auto setting, pre set settings or/ manual settings!!!
    6/22/2006 3:50:01 PM
     
    Erika L. King 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 8:39:58 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 8:39:58 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 8:39:58 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 8:39:58 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 8:39:58 AM
    Rating: 3 out of 5
    i like that it is easy to use, has a nice screen so i can see what exactly i am getting when i take a shot of something, i don't like that it doesn't photograph rainbows well.
    6/2/2006 8:39:58 AM
     
    Dusty M. Lovvorn 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 1:01:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 1:01:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 1:01:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 1:01:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 1:01:45 PM
    Rating: 4 out of 5
    I love this camera! It is extremely easy to use and has really good features. The zoom is fantastic and my pictures turn out with fantastic quality!
    6/1/2006 1:01:45 PM
     
    Steve A. Farris 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 8:41:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 8:41:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 8:41:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 8:41:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 8:41:43 PM
    Rating: 3 out of 5
    I think this is a great beginers camera. It's very simpel to use and takes great pictures.
    5/25/2006 8:41:43 PM
     
    William B. Allison 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 6:07:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 6:07:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 6:07:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 6:07:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 6:07:05 AM
    Rating: 4.5 out of 5
    I like this size of the camera, and the quality of the pictures in which it takes. I also like the options that the camera can do: like it sets itself on a 'firework' setting, or a 'landscape' setting and much more.
    5/20/2006 6:07:05 AM
     
    Amy K. Raymond 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 2:44:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 2:44:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 2:44:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 2:44:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 2:44:56 PM
    Rating: 4 out of 5
    I think it takes pretty good pictures for being a 6.1.
    4/18/2006 2:44:56 PM
     
    Lou A. Stevens 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 10:26:47 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 10:26:47 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 10:26:47 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 10:26:47 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 10:26:47 AM
    Rating: 5 out of 5
    Considering that this is the best camera I have ever had.... I am delighted. I love everything about it so far. I got it for Christmas, and have been trying to learn how to take good pictures. I eat sleep and breathe pictures. I can't get enough. I love my new camera! Lou Anne Stevens
    4/17/2006 10:26:47 AM
     
    Nancy rose 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:37:06 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:37:06 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:37:06 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:37:06 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:37:06 PM
    Rating: 4 out of 5
    like the pics like to color of the finished picture clear and bright
    3/27/2006 8:37:06 PM
     
    Jackie Emilson 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 6:29:49 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 6:29:49 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 6:29:49 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 6:29:49 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 6:29:49 PM
    Rating: 5 out of 5
    it takes great photos.
    3/26/2006 6:29:49 PM
     

    First 10 of 22 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

    Buy EasyShare Z760 Digital Camera from Amazon.com