DV-3500 Digital Camcorder


Mustek

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Accessories : Camcorders

The DV-3500 Digital Camcorder

  • Records data onto optional SD/MMC memory card
  • Mass storage with USB portable disk
  • Multifunction device with MPEG4 technology for high quality
    video recording
  • 4 megapixel resolution for digital stills
  • Fantastic audio function as MP3 music player and voice recorder

  • © Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com


    2 Reviews  

    Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
     
    Amanda Paige 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 6:19:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 6:19:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 6:19:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 6:19:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 6:19:35 PM
    Rating: 4 out of 5
    The only thing about my camera I would say that I don't really like is the fact that you have to stand very still to get a clear picture, Other than that I enjoy my camera.
    1/25/2006 6:19:35 PM
     
    Charles Looney
    BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/15/2005
    3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 6:11:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 6:11:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 6:11:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 6:11:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 6:11:24 PM
    Rating: 3 out of 5
    Avery good all around point and shoot camera, takes very good quality prints, I like to take it with me in the rough as it is very easy to carry in a belt zipper case. Have gotten a lot of enjoyment from it.
    9/18/2005 6:11:24 PM
     

    2 Reviews  

    Buy DV-3500 Digital Camcorder  from Amazon.com