EasyShare C330 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

UNC Hospitals Sky...
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare C330  Digital Camera

  • Includes EasyShare software to edit, organize, print, and view
    slideshows on your computer
  • Automatic scene modes provide the perfect settings every time
  • 4-megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 11-by-15-inch enlargements
  • Features retinar aspheric all-glass lens with a 3x optical zoom
    and 5x advanced digital zoom
  • Provides continuous QVGA movies to share in Quicktime video
    format

  • © Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

    Back to Photo School?
    Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


    First 10 of 17 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

    Average Rating: 3 out of 5

    3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
     
    Linda K. Figg
    BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/30/2006
    1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 8:00:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 8:00:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 8:00:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 8:00:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 8:00:05 PM
    Rating: 1.5 out of 5
    BEGGINERS ONLY...AFTER A FEW MONTHS I WAS READY TO MOVE ON.
    6/30/2006 8:00:05 PM
     
    Braettie Ledezma 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 6:55:50 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 6:55:50 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 6:55:50 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 6:55:50 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 6:55:50 AM
    Rating: 2.5 out of 5
    The picture quality is far from perfect, but the ease of use is decent.
    5/25/2006 6:55:50 AM
     
    Barbara Borror
    BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/7/2006
    4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 2:20:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 2:20:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 2:20:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 2:20:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/20/2006 2:20:07 PM
    Rating: 4 out of 5
    Very nice camera, easy to use, small easy to carry, takes good quality pictures.
    5/20/2006 2:20:07 PM
     
    Keolahou Hinau 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 8:08:44 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 8:08:44 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 8:08:44 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 8:08:44 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 8:08:44 PM
    Rating: 2.5 out of 5
    I like the fact that its so compact and easy to take anywhere I need to. The quality of the pictures are awesome and really brings out what I want in my photos.
    5/17/2006 8:08:44 PM
     
    Kimberly MS Hinau 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 7:20:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 7:20:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 7:20:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 7:20:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2006 7:20:20 PM
    Rating: 3.5 out of 5
    I like that the pictures come really sharp when using the right setting. I like that it focuses really well on specific objects. I love that you can lighten or darken the picture before you take it. I just bought it and havven't read the directions, so I'm learing through trial and error.
    5/17/2006 7:20:20 PM
     
    Melissa  3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 10:49:01 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 10:49:01 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 10:49:01 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 10:49:01 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 10:49:01 AM
    Rating: 3 out of 5
    Wish it had a better zoom... but when I bought it... it was great... and what I needed.
    4/11/2006 10:49:01 AM
     
    CAROLYN R. FOGALL 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 2:14:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 2:14:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 2:14:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 2:14:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 2:14:39 PM
    Rating: 4.5 out of 5
    Great pictures and easy to use!
    3/30/2006 2:14:39 PM
     
    Letha R. Imboden
    BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/24/2006
    4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 12:41:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 12:41:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 12:41:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 12:41:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 12:41:20 PM
    Rating: 4 out of 5
    I love the clarity and the night setting is WONDERFUL! I would like the ability to get closer to an object though.... Over all, a good camera.
    3/28/2006 12:41:20 PM
     
    Terrie L. Tindell 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 10:03:58 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 10:03:58 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 10:03:58 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 10:03:58 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 10:03:58 PM
    Rating: 3 out of 5
    It is one of the better cameras I have owned. It takes great outdoor pictures. Everything shows up so vibrantly. The thing I don't like is the zoom lowers the clarity of the picture. Also, the speed is too slow. This camera only takes one shot at a time.
    3/22/2006 10:03:58 PM
     
    Debra S. Boyce
    BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/6/2006
    2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:24:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:24:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:24:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:24:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:24:24 AM
    Rating: 2.5 out of 5
    pretty good camera...wish it had more storage space...
    3/6/2006 9:24:24 AM
     
    Debra S. Boyce
    BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/6/2006
    2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:19:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:19:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:19:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:19:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 9:19:52 AM
    Rating: 2.5 out of 5
    It's giving me a few problems, but I think it's just user knowledge. It's actually a pretty nifty camera.
    3/6/2006 9:19:52 AM
     

    First 10 of 17 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

    Buy EasyShare C330  Digital Camera from Amazon.com