BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare C360 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras


View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare C360 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Store images in 32MB internal memory or on separately sold
    Secure Digital memory cards
  • Powered by 2 AA-size batteries (non-rechargeable included,
    rechargeable NiMH recommended)
  • 5-megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 13-by-17-inch prints
  • Kodak Retinar aspheric all glass lens with 3x optical zoom
  • 17 easy-to-use scene modes for common shooting environments;
    2-inch LCD monitor

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Shannon D. Meyers

member since: 3/11/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I bought my camara on a whim only because it came with the printer dock and I absolutly love it! It takes great pictures and I only have to point and shoot! I have a canon 35mm but I am more impressed with this Kodak camara than I am with the canon.
3/13/2006 7:20:19 AM
 
Melissa A. Hoff

member since: 9/27/2005
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
its a nice point aqnd shoot with a moderate zoom, and a basic software package, its great for a kid, or someone who likes to scrapbook, I would recomend it to anyone who takes lots of pictures of their family, or friends. Its nice to be able to only be able to print the pictures you want as opposed to analog where your not too shure how the pictures will look or if its what you want till the film is devloped, plus only printing the pictures you want enables you to take more photos and saves you a bundle in devloping costs!
9/27/2005 3:10:31 AM
 
Rom A.G.

member since: 2/16/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
very good camera.
9/16/2005 6:11:22 PM
 
Pam Chewning

member since: 8/18/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the size, ease of use and the fact that I can delete any unwanted pictures on the spot. It is also much less problem and expense to just download the images to my computer. The problem is I am a film user and used to a large camera and I find it hard to hold these small cameras steady. I also have a hard time using the screen, I prefer the eye piece. Hard to teach an old dog new tricks.
9/1/2005 6:55:35 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy EasyShare C360 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.