BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Exilim EX-Z750 Digital Camera


Casio

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Leaning Rock
View photos created with this camera

The Exilim EX-Z750 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Super-life battery enables up to 325 shots on a single charge
  • Powered by Lithium-ion rechargeable battery (included, with
    charger); stores images on SD cards (camera features 8.3MB of internal memory)
  • 7-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 15 x
    20-inch prints
  • 3x optical zoom; large 2.5-inch LCD display
  • High-speed start-up enables shooting approximately 0.9 seconds
    after the power is turned on

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 12 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Melyssa Goldberg

member since: 1/27/2008
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this camera. It is very easy to use and is simple! I mean look at some of the pictures that people took! =)
3/9/2008 10:13:32 PM
 
Carla M. Latimer

member since: 6/8/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I like the small size and ease of useing it.
6/8/2006 8:13:37 PM
 
Jaume  Ferrer

member since: 6/5/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great camera. Just is not great at night pictures.
6/5/2006 11:10:09 AM
 
Unnikrishnan Valiyatath

member since: 5/17/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
It is very handy and very fast. You never miss a shot.
4/29/2006 10:24:22 AM
 
Cyndi L. Stamm

member since: 3/11/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I think it is the best point and shoot digital camera I have had to date. I like all the quick options it has. Easy automatic and manual adjustments. I would prefer more than my 3x optical zoom and better marco ability. I have been using a magnetic attachable 3x zoom lens made by Viticon that also unscrews and allows me to take great macro photos. This has given me more satisfying results until I move up to a SLR.
3/11/2006 6:17:46 PM
 
Maria A. Garcia

member since: 2/22/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like my camera because it is my first digital camera, and I like the different type of settings it has. What I don't like about it is that it doesn't have a powerful lense.
2/22/2006 3:03:11 PM
 
Joanne Slight

member since: 2/14/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
So far so good! Lot's of functions/settings both manual and automatic, relatively easy to use, and best of all it's small and light. Only had it since Christmas though (2 months now) so we'll see how it goes.
2/14/2006 3:35:58 PM
 
Kathryn A. Del Rosso

member since: 1/18/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Easy to use yet has some manual options, making it perfect for an amateur trying to refine skills. I can use basic scene modes and auto-focusing for my day to day snap shots needs yet I can also make adjustments to get more professional looks when I have time. In addition it has a fantastic battery life, great menus, a huge screen, amazing picture quality and barely any shutter lag. It starts up fast and there is barely any shot-to-shot waiting. I don’t have a single compliant about this camera. Other reviews sighted a ‘lens error’ problem but I haven’t encountered one yet.
1/18/2006 2:22:55 AM
 
Ron Ragonton

member since: 12/24/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
The Casio Exilim EX-Z750 is a 7.2 megapixel point and shoot compact camera with manual controls. For its size, it's one of the best pocket size camera with a whopping 7.2mpx resolution. it takes clear photos especially on daylight. it's only shortcoming is that it can only see light up to ISO 400. wish it has an ISO 800 or higher.
12/24/2005 5:57:44 PM
 
Eisha Cowan

member since: 9/30/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Likes: Large LCD Screen, Magic X Button(enables you to quickly change ISO and aperture etc), Good macro until you reach digital zoom, a selection of different effects etc, large depth of field Dislikes: Poor flash, not really sure what else!
11/3/2005 9:20:08 AM
 
Jason S. Reddick

member since: 9/8/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I think this is an excellent camera with a lot of manual controls.
9/8/2005 11:10:07 PM
 

First 10 of 12 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy Exilim EX-Z750 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright © 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc.® All Rights Reserved.