Discovery S1450 35mm Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

The Discovery S1450 35mm Camera

Features:

  • Fujinon 3.8x zoom lens
  • Sure loading system with automatic film prewinding
  • Multi-mode auto flash with red-eye reduction
  • Night portrait and landscape modes
  • Quartz date/time imprinting option






Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Suzanne Stanley 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 12:30:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 12:30:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 12:30:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 12:30:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 12:30:26 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I've had this camera for a few years, and it still takes excellent pictures. It is especially good at landscape photos. I like the date/time imprint feature and the self-timer. It is very easy to load new film (a bonus for me). The auto-focus lock is a plus, too. However, the zoom is not as strong as I would like. I still plan to use this camera even though I just bought a digital camera.
8/30/2005 12:30:26 PM
 
Marcia M. Vilsack 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 2:41:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 2:41:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 2:41:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 2:41:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 2:41:18 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I think my camera is perfect for someone like me I take family photos and scrapbook, great beginner camera. Doesn't do real well in dark places and real long distance.
8/13/2005 2:41:18 PM
 

2 Reviews  

Buy Discovery S1450 35mm Camera from Amazon.com