Digimax 530 Digital Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Horse Trailer sce...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Angel D. Harvick 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:49:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:49:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:49:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:49:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:49:09 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
A digital camera I bought at Walmart. Its not the best of the best but it takes very good photos.
6/30/2006 5:49:09 PM
 
Misty M. Friedman 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2006 10:43:57 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2006 10:43:57 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2006 10:43:57 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2006 10:43:57 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2006 10:43:57 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
For the price I paid, this is a good camera. It has many great features and is easy to use. The MP is 5 but would like to have a higher amount. Overall I am pleased.
5/30/2006 10:43:57 AM
 
Stephanie Dubis 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 5:08:42 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 5:08:42 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 5:08:42 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 5:08:42 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 5:08:42 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the camera for day shots. I really am unhappy with most night shots. They are nearly impossible to take. They are either much to light or way to dark. This camera is best for day shots including well focused close-ups!
4/25/2006 5:08:42 PM
 
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 4:09:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 4:09:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 4:09:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 4:09:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 4:09:11 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It takes good pictures, however it is very slow and it has caused me to miss nice momments
12/21/2005 4:09:11 PM
 

4 Reviews