BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


AF-77 35mm SLR Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Who Plays Scrabbl...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Nicole L. Walls

member since: 4/26/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
i like it because the pictures come out pretty and bright and the color is wonderful.I dont like it because i cant see the picture after i take it.
4/26/2006 12:23:01 PM
 
Manny J. Navarro

member since: 12/2/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I don't know too much about cameras yet to make an educated statement
12/2/2005 1:35:09 AM
 
Tess Rupprecht

member since: 2/14/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Good for point and shoot
2/14/2005 10:41:46 AM
 
Carol Christy

member since: 8/21/2004
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
The camera was given to me from my father. Although it is an older camera, it still manages to take quite a picture. I would recommend buying a newer camera. One that is lighter. This one tends to get heavy at times.
8/21/2004 8:52:43 AM
 
leigh willoughby

member since: 7/18/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Having never been a serious photographer I didn't know what I was getting myself in for by purchasing this camera. After I had done some snooping around the internet and found what the capabilities of this thing was I was quite satisfied with what I had purchased (second hand), With the 35-70mm lense and the 70-210mm lense it can take great photographs especially with slide film. I am still currently learning the art of photography, and although this camera is over 20yrs old it still takes great photos and it was within a price limit that was affordable incomparison with digitals and medium formats etc.
7/18/2004 2:58:48 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.