BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


FinePix A345 Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

ROM, Toronto
View photos created with this camera

The FinePix A345 Digital Camera

Features:

  • Stores images on xD Picture Cards
  • powered by 2 AA-size batteries
  • 4.1 MP CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 12 x 15-inch prints
  • 1.7-inch LCD display
  • .1-second shutter lag
  • Single- and multi-frame playback can be used without activating shutter
  • 3x optical zoom
  • 1.7-inch LCD display




Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 13 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Traci R. Bonanno

member since: 6/4/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
great camera for a good price
6/4/2006 10:59:46 AM
 
Jessica Whitehorn
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/20/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camra takes great pictures just make sure you mave a 128mb card or higher or you will not be able to take that many Pictures.
5/20/2006 11:22:29 AM
 
Stephanie R. Markel
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/16/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is my favorite camera. being just a little compact camera it takes amazing photos. the only thing i dont like about it is how it drains batteries so quickly, but doesnt every camera?
5/17/2006 5:27:40 AM
 
Meaghan B. Barringer
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/2/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera is great for general, everyday use. It produces decent photographs perfect for new digital camera users.
5/2/2006 10:57:39 AM
 
Sonya Y. Ashley

member since: 4/12/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
I think a camera is only as good as its user. This camera is improving :)
4/12/2006 10:02:19 PM
 
Steven 

member since: 4/11/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
it works It doesn't take fantastic pictures but that's not what it's for It's small enough for my pocket and it takes high enough quality for snapshots and the like Not great for "Art"
4/11/2006 8:50:39 PM
 
Emily Harris
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 4/5/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I am a teenager, it suits my needs and I feel takes great quality pictures, it's not the greatest camera out there but it is the best on my list, both affording wise and it fits me just great.
4/5/2006 6:16:39 PM
 
DANA A. PERRY
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 1/25/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
for what i use it for its okay. it has taken some pretty nice photos. Its a great starter camera. But i'm in need of a diffrent one.
1/25/2006 5:12:33 PM
 
Jimmy Gray

member since: 12/12/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
compared to the old hp 430 i broke out with this camera is nice other than it takes too long between pictures, it takes a good 2 sec before you can snap again, my 430 maybe an eighth of a sec, it does however produce a better picture, it is still new to me just like photography. all i know is it is a lot of fun i wish i had discovered it sooner.
12/27/2005 11:54:40 PM
 
Hayley J. Nassif

member since: 12/10/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
my camera doesnt zoom very far.....sometiimes its hard to focus the camera so pictures com out blurry
12/10/2005 11:52:13 AM
 
David R. Kobilke

member since: 11/26/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like my camera quite a bit actually. It's not up there in the top cameras, but I still like it. I got it on my birthday on August 24, 2005. I've taken quite a few good pictures with it.
11/26/2005 11:14:56 AM
 

First 10 of 13 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy FinePix A345 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.