BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare LS753 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Theo
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare LS753 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Powered by rechargeable lithium-ion battery KLIC 5000 (included
    with in-camera charger)
  • 5-megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 13-by-17-inch enlargements
  • Schneider-Kreuznach C-Variogon 2.8X optical zoom lens combines
    with 3.6x digital zoom for 10x total zoom
  • 1.8" display screen; one-touch "Sharing" button; burst mode
  • Store images in 32 MB of internal memory or optional Secure
    Digital memory cards (memory card not included)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


10 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Lory O

member since: 6/19/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Love the camera. One drawback is that the delete, menu, review and share buttons on the back are hard to read.
6/19/2006 9:29:18 AM
 
Michelle C. 
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 2/23/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is a fabulous 'point and shoot' camera. The picture quality is excellent and great for printing. Drawbacks are that it is a 'point and shoot' camera. Very little room to play. You cannot set shutter speeds or aperture, etc. I'm giving it a high rating bc it does a great job at what it does. Michelle
2/24/2006 5:47:17 PM
 
Khaled Waleed Al Sibai
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 2/7/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Good for a fast shooting, light to travel with.
2/15/2006 4:47:02 AM
 
Matt 13707 LaPlaisance
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 12/13/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Totally awesome, except I dented it at a rave in england.
12/13/2005 1:55:54 PM
 
Jeremy  C. Merrill

member since: 10/19/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Very Basic and Easy to use
10/19/2005 9:37:31 AM
 
Michiel J. Hekker

member since: 10/18/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It is very simple to use, however it is very basic.
10/18/2005 8:54:15 AM
 
Liz M. Jensen
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/2/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera! very simple and very easy to use!! :) takes good photos at a 'non expensive' price :) Batteries hold up very very well!
10/13/2005 12:07:08 AM
 
Beth A. Bailey
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 8/4/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
High rating at present, new purchase. I like the shooting versitility, and ease of use. Also the increased pixels.....waaay better 8x10 prints. I haven't any dislikes as I have just started using it.
8/4/2005 8:28:15 AM
 
Jennifer L. Castor

member since: 7/26/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
When I got this camera, I bought it because I thought it was going to be a really efficient camera. It fooled me it is better than I expected! I have taken my best pictures with this camera and I recomend it to anyone who wants a good quality digital camera for a good price!
7/26/2005 2:16:44 PM
 
Charles J. Masker
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 12/15/2002
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
for a small handheld camera, i think it takes great pictures and very small and compact. it has a 5 megapixel rating, and when there is no room or just not in the mood to carry your full size camera this is a great alternative.
7/21/2005 6:19:04 AM
 

10 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy EasyShare LS753 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.