BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Online PhotoCourse™ - Fashion Photography Course

Categories: Reviews: BetterPhoto Products and Services : BetterPhoto Online Photography Courses

Fashion Photography Course Photography Course
Course Instructor: © Bruce Smith
Fashion Photography Course

Learn to produce creative fashion images, whether you want to simply make beautiful photos or even pursue a career in professional photography. This course will give you insight into the fascinating world of fashion photography. With instructor and photographer Bruce Smith, you'll learn the fundamentals of preparing for a fashion shoot, and then setting up and photographing a fashion shoot.

Category: People Courses
Skill Level: 4 - Advanced
Only $396 USD

Learn more about
Fashion Photography Course


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jack Diamond
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Jack
Jack's Gallery

member since: 10/23/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
An amazing amount of information from an amazing photographer.

I was on vacation for a great deal of the course, but still feel it was worth the investment. I'm heading back to earlier lessons to do the assignments for myself.

You get out what you put in, and this course is woth the effort you put in.

Thanks, Bruce. Hope to see you in Italy.

Jack Diamond

8/28/2007 12:59:20 PM
 
Robert Hammar
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 1/24/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Fashion and Beauty course with Bruce Smith is a great course. So far Bruce recommendations (I still have 3 lessons left) have helped me a lot. Every weekly lesson is full of valuable information and the assignment have pushed myself out of the comfort zone and my photographic skills has improved a lot since start of the course.

During the time I have been taking the course some of the test models I have been shooting have gone a step further in their carrier. My very first model I shot for the assignment went to Paris, other model is on a trip to China for a the bikini competition. I think my pictures have helped the models.

I am very grateful for the advice I've got so far. The pictures I take from now one have helped me to improve my own website as well, www.roberthammar.com.

Bruce is a great mentor and teacher. It will be great to meat him in London and work with him in real life at a studio workshop.

Robert Hammar
studio@roberthammar.com

8/14/2006 3:03:04 AM
 
Keith Berry

member since: 8/21/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This course is full of useful information. This being my first betterphoto course, I did not know what to expect. Bruce is one of the best instructors I have had and am looking forward to his next betterphoto course.
12/12/2005 5:33:54 AM
 
Leigh Ferreira

member since: 10/2/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Being allowed to take a sneak peak into the world of fashion through someone's eyes has given me access to his knowledge which he has gained over 30years.. and there are some things you can only learn through experience...

I LOVED the course.. and look forward to any future courses by Bruce, he's a great lecturer, extremely helpful and gives honest guidance...

12/10/2005 1:08:55 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Enroll

Add to Wishlist


Copyright © 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc.® All Rights Reserved.