201F Medium Format Camera


Hasselblad

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Other Film Cameras : Medium Format

Electric Avenue
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Janice M. Baer
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/15/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 7:58:20 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 7:58:20 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 7:58:20 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 7:58:20 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 7:58:20 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Makes great images. I am not well-practiced in using this style of medium format camera so I did not give it a higher rating for me. Also mine has to be taped up extensively.
1/4/2006 7:58:20 AM
 
Sally A. Kolar 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 8:34:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 8:34:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 8:34:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 8:34:28 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2005 8:34:28 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love Hasselblad
3/30/2005 8:34:28 PM
 
Linsey M. Moore 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 10:44:17 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 10:44:17 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 10:44:17 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 10:44:17 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 10:44:17 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I enjoy using the hasselblad because it shows great detail in the medium format. I am able to play around with editing of the photo and the cropping of the image.
6/7/2004 10:44:17 AM
 

3 Reviews