BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Digimax A6 Digital Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Temple of God
View photos created with this camera

The Digimax A6 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Powered by one CR-V3 or 2 AA batteries
  • 6-megapixel sensor captures enough detail for photo-quality 14 x
    19-inch prints
  • 3x optical zoom, 4x digital zoom
  • 1.8-inch LCD monitor
  • Store images on 32 MB internal memory or SD/MMC card slot

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Christie Periman
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 6/3/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
i wish i had a better camera to be able to use telescopic lenses.
6/3/2006 8:51:20 AM
 
Melinda A. nicodemus

member since: 4/26/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love my camera. It takes nice clear pictures and it is light weight and easy to carry around. I would however eventually like to get a more professional one.
2/15/2006 3:53:04 AM
 
Bettylou Macie
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 12/28/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
i think my samsung is a ver good camera a little slow on taking pictures sometimes but over all good resolution. and handy on small videos
12/30/2005 2:39:52 PM
 
LENA U. FRIEDMAN
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 12/11/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It takes great pictures. The LCD screen is too small and the camera is a bit bulky for such a small camera.I do have to wait a long time before taking the next picture and by that time I might of missed the shot!
12/11/2005 6:11:33 PM
 
Christopher R. Marafino

member since: 10/30/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have nothing to compare it to. This is my first digital camera. I think its awesome, I feel like a professional photographer, but I am just getting started.
10/30/2005 7:43:38 PM
 
Kathleen C. Tatum

member since: 8/24/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
great camera! lots of options for shots>
8/24/2005 2:07:20 PM
 

6 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Digimax A6 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.