BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Exilim EX-Z57 Digital Camera


Casio

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

A Holocaust Survi...
View photos created with this camera

The Exilim EX-Z57 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Powered by Lithium-ion rechargeable battery (included, with
    charger); stores images on SD cards (camera features 9.3MB of internal memory)
  • 5-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 13 x
    17-inch prints
  • 3x optical zoom; extra-large 2.7-inch LCD display
  • Fast shutter speed--images are recorded approximately 0.01
    seconds after the shutter is released
  • Approximately 400 shots per battery charge

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Masha Potempa

member since: 4/27/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
For a small and not too expensive digital camera it has good options. Large screen.
4/27/2006 12:47:46 AM
 
Lara J. Preston

member since: 2/14/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love my Casio, it's so compact that it fits into my back pocket. The display screen is the largest I have seen in its category. You can even shoot video for up to one hour. The only thing that I do not like about the camera is the slow speed in which the camera takes photographs.
2/14/2006 8:26:03 AM
 
Lara J. Preston

member since: 2/14/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love my Casio, it's so compact that it fits into my back pocket. The display screen is the largest I have seen in its category. You can even shoot video for up to one hour. The only thing that I do not like about the camera is the slow speed in which the camera takes photograph.
2/14/2006 8:25:46 AM
 
Tasha 

member since: 1/28/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very easy to use. True to life colors. Huge LCD screen.
1/28/2006 5:37:24 PM
 
ADILSON F. FERREIRA
BetterPhoto Member
Contact ADILSON
ADILSON's Gallery

member since: 1/7/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I like this because it is very small and it has a large monitor to see the image.
7/5/2005 2:28:39 AM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Exilim EX-Z57 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.