EasyShare CX6330 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Dolphins in Vanco...
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare CX6330 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Captures continuous video with audio
  • 16 MB internal memory; compatible with Secure Digital and MMC
    memory cards
  • Powered by two AA batteries (alkalines included; rechargeable
    NiMH batteries recommended); connects to PCs and Macs via USB 1.1
  • 3.1 megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 8 x 10 prints and medium-quality prints up to 11 x 14
  • 3x optical plus 3.3x digital (10x) Kodak Retinar aspheric
    all-glass zoom lens with autofocus

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 19 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 1:25:28 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 1:25:28 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 1:25:28 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 1:25:28 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2006 1:25:28 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
The digital zoom is not very good. It is a camera that works best in full daylight and the zoom is not that big/good.
6/6/2006 1:25:28 PM
 
Craig S. Martin 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 8:12:56 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 8:12:56 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 8:12:56 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 8:12:56 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/28/2006 8:12:56 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I have a better camera which I will start using. This Kodak is just O.K.
5/28/2006 8:12:56 AM
 
Colleen E. Cyr 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 1:31:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 1:31:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 1:31:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 1:31:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 1:31:36 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is a great camera! It is easy to use and inexpensive to buy.
4/17/2006 1:31:36 PM
 
Lacy Smith 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 8:30:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 8:30:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 8:30:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 8:30:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 8:30:06 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I think for a cheaper digital camera it takes really great pictures. The quality is good and the zoom is better than some canon digital cameras.
3/20/2006 8:30:06 PM
 
Jennifer L. Roper 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:19:29 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:19:29 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:19:29 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:19:29 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:19:29 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera is easy to use and takes great Photos
3/18/2006 10:19:29 PM
 
Lisandra Vicente 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/11/2006 6:14:41 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/11/2006 6:14:41 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/11/2006 6:14:41 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/11/2006 6:14:41 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/11/2006 6:14:41 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's a good camera,I have had it for three years and im planning to update (buy a new camera) with more resolution and more pixels ,pretty soon.
3/11/2006 6:14:41 PM
 
Meghann R. Owings 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 2:16:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 2:16:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 2:16:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 2:16:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 2:16:40 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Although I want a camera that has more uses, I love my Kadak. The picture's come out looking amazing. For a cheapy, it will do until I get my Canon Digital Rebel.
1/10/2006 2:16:40 PM
 
Jane A. Myers
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/3/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2006 5:50:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2006 5:50:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2006 5:50:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2006 5:50:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2006 5:50:31 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I really like the ease in which I can understand how to use my camera. The pictures are really great. The biggest problem I have with the camera is indoor pictures of moving objects (like wrestling). The delay on the camera is fairly slow.
1/8/2006 5:50:31 PM
 
Debby L. Holuska 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:30:44 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:30:44 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:30:44 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:30:44 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:30:44 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera was step up from a Sony, it was Christmas gift from my hubby so it will always mean a great deal to me. I really like this camera for the end shots recieved. The software is not very advanced, but it works for the camera as a whole.
1/5/2006 1:30:44 PM
 
Mildred Daniels 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2005 7:06:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2005 7:06:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2005 7:06:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2005 7:06:30 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2005 7:06:30 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
When it comes to taking pictures it has good clarity. The only thing I do not like about it is sometines when I look in the screen the picture looks clear but when I download it it is sort of blurry.
12/5/2005 7:06:30 AM
 
Aman Lehal
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/5/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2005 8:53:58 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2005 8:53:58 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2005 8:53:58 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2005 8:53:58 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2005 8:53:58 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
small, easy to operate camera, has given me good results so far[for landscapes]
11/5/2005 8:53:58 PM
 

First 10 of 19 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Buy EasyShare CX6330 Digital Camera from Amazon.com