BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare C300 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Up WIth the Sun
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare  C300 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Digital video
  • 3.2 megapixels for prints up to 11 x 14 inches
  • 3x continuous digital zoom
  • Bright 1.5 inch color display
  • 16 MB internal memory

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 21 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Erika 

member since: 9/11/2008
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I think it is a simple camera and is easy to use.That is why I like it.
9/11/2008 8:00:37 AM
 
Erika 

member since: 9/11/2008
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I think it is a simple camera and is easy to use.That is why I like it.
9/11/2008 8:00:21 AM
 
Karla Stansfield
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 6/15/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very easy to use,convenient, photos dont enlarge very big!
6/15/2006 4:19:44 PM
 
Joseph A. Zack

member since: 4/5/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love my camera I don`t like the fact it doesn`t have sound for the video but what do you want for under 100.00
4/5/2006 10:42:21 AM
 
Jennifer Coolen

member since: 11/20/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I finally got one! That's the best part about it! It does take fairly good pictures, but it could be better. But when its given to you, you feel very greatful. My father won it through a Sobey's contest, he gave it to me for Christmas because he would never be able to figure it out.
3/21/2006 9:52:57 AM
 
Ginette Thiessen

member since: 2/28/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's not the most expensive camera but sometimes it surprises me
2/28/2006 7:06:03 AM
 
Robyn Lugo

member since: 2/24/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I got this little camera for christmas when my Nikon N70 decide to go whacky on me. It's only 3.2 MP and it takes beautiful shots. Even though I love having the option to change lenses,speed and all that, this little camera is packed with alot of power and I recommend for any one.
2/25/2006 6:18:17 AM
 
Raymond Small

member since: 2/12/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is the best camera i 've ever owned!!!!! It's always In focus, easy storage sytem -user friendly,...small enough to go any where. I DONT like the fact that there are no filters or zoom!!.. Plus the price was almost 200.00 and I wish there was a tripod!!!Im now studying to work as a commercial photograpoher!! I have a Great start!!!! When u have passion for your art, getting images sold is easy!!!!
2/12/2006 5:28:51 PM
 
Megan M. Tilitzky
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 2/9/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
This was my 'starter camera', a good learner. Doesn't have zoom, but was easy to use, and got me started!
2/9/2006 11:43:56 AM
 
Nicole Rose

member since: 1/27/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
LOVE IT
1/27/2006 1:27:55 PM
 
Nicole Rose

member since: 1/27/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
ITS THE BEST I CAN AFFORD GOOD FOR CLOSE UP
1/27/2006 1:21:02 PM
 

First 10 of 21 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy EasyShare  C300 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.