BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare DX3700 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Italian Shadows
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare DX3700 Digital Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 20 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Marti Andrews
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 1/26/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's ok for snapshots but it's hard to get a nice, crisp photo. Macro is mediocre at best.
1/26/2006 11:26:23 AM
 
Jennifer Moreland

member since: 1/14/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Im happy with my camera its not the best but my pictures do come out good
1/14/2006 10:13:56 AM
 
Julie Strickland

member since: 12/11/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Excellent photo quality and easy to use
12/11/2005 8:25:42 PM
 
Cleo W. Hardy
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 11/5/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It is the min. you can get by with, but does a very good job for it's type. It is very easy to use and give a clean picture.
11/5/2005 10:30:20 PM
 
Nichelle E. 

member since: 8/11/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I think it's alright. Rather good shots. I could definitely use better & I plan on upgrading soon...
8/11/2005 7:03:52 AM
 
Ed Rotherham

member since: 4/5/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
easy to use,,great quality photos for cost
4/5/2005 8:12:53 PM
 
Joseph D. Seager

member since: 2/3/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Takes too long to take multiple shots.
2/3/2005 12:30:24 PM
 
Carrie M. Drew
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 1/25/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
I like the options for the flash but that is about it. It takes forever to turn on and off and to take pictures.. Once you take a picture it is at least 10-20 seconds before you can take another.. Not many options for it either. I am saving up to buy a better digital camera with different zoom lenses and a higher mega pixel. I don't recommend this camera to anyone wanting to take lots of pictures!
1/25/2005 12:46:47 PM
 
Steph A. King

member since: 9/14/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I don't really own a camera; I bum digitals off of my teacher/dad. For totally. :P
9/14/2004 1:07:34 PM
 
Cynia Read

member since: 11/8/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I am pleased with landscape pictures. I don't like the fact that I can not take sunset or sunrise pictures. I wish I would have purchased at least a 6 mega pixel camera. Does ok with people and animals as long as they don't move a muscle. The slightest movement and you have a blurry picture. The Zoom does not work like it should. You can zoom in but it doesn't actually take the picture at zoom.
9/7/2004 3:10:13 PM
 
Keith L. Clayton
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 8/17/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very good camera and extemely easy to use. Unfortunately seems to freeze up at times and there is a problem with shutter lag. Great quality pictures.
8/17/2004 4:52:32 PM
 

First 10 of 20 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.