FinePix A120 Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Waterworld
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Colette E. MacDonald 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 8:35:13 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 8:35:13 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 8:35:13 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 8:35:13 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 8:35:13 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's easy to use, but has a slow shutter speed and a poor zoom.
10/25/2005 8:35:13 PM
 
Bianca Moseley 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2005 4:29:11 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2005 4:29:11 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2005 4:29:11 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2005 4:29:11 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2005 4:29:11 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
My camera is pretty good.
9/25/2005 4:29:11 AM
 
Kelly L. St. Pierre 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 2:19:07 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 2:19:07 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 2:19:07 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 2:19:07 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 2:19:07 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
We only had the camera for a little while still tring to get use to it
8/14/2005 2:19:07 PM
 
Tara L. Newsham 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 6:35:00 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 6:35:00 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 6:35:00 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 6:35:00 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 6:35:00 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I really enjoy my camera I think it works great.
8/9/2005 6:35:00 PM
 
Amanda L.  5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 5:54:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 5:54:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 5:54:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 5:54:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 5:54:59 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is a great camera.I can see the pictures right when I take them, and the quality is great. It gets great lighting and you can get as close or as far away as you want. This camera has gotten me some great pictures.
5/31/2005 5:54:59 AM
 

5 Reviews