Easyshare CX7220 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Boots
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2 out of 5

2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kelly  1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 6:21:16 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 6:21:16 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 6:21:16 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 6:21:16 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 6:21:16 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
This is a snapshot camera, that I wouldn't recommend for an enthusiast. At 2mp, photos are not a great quality and at night the quality is very poor. However, as this was my first digital camera I put it here because I do have photos taken on it.
2/20/2006 6:21:16 AM
 
Beth M. Joyce 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2006 1:49:03 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2006 1:49:03 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2006 1:49:03 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2006 1:49:03 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2006 1:49:03 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
First Digital Camera I think it's great
2/18/2006 1:49:03 AM
 
Debbie  2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2005 9:39:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2005 9:39:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2005 9:39:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2005 9:39:47 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2005 9:39:47 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is my first digital camera. I enjoy it very much. The shutter speed is a little slow but, that's fine for now. When I need a great digital camera, I use my hubbies Nikon D70, which I am still learning to use.
9/5/2005 9:39:47 AM
 

3 Reviews