DC3200 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Lola Love Bug
View photos created with this camera

The DC3200 Digital Camera

With the Kodak DC3200 Digital Camera, life has never been easier to capture and share. Get vibrant, eye-catching prints up to 5 in. x 7 in. with its 1.0 megapixel resolution. Capture all the important details with its 2x digital zoom. Shoot longer with its 2 MB internal memory and CompactFlash Card compatibility. Keep friends and family informed and up-to-date with pictures that look great on e-mail. And see what you shot in an instant with the built-in LCD display. When it comes to capturing fun as it happens, leave it to Kodak - the name you trust in pictures.

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 23 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Tammy L. Newcomb
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/23/2006
Contact Tammy
Tammy's Gallery
0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 1:42:47 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 1:42:47 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 1:42:47 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 1:42:47 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 1:42:47 PM
Rating: 0.5 out of 5
Flash entirely to strong and the 1.0 mega pixel is maybe good for share pictures via e-mail or the internet. Not good for printing at all....
4/23/2006 1:42:47 PM
 
Jim Blaeser 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 9:32:23 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 9:32:23 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 9:32:23 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 9:32:23 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 9:32:23 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
easy to us
3/2/2006 9:32:23 AM
 
Sara J. Green 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 3:20:01 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 3:20:01 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 3:20:01 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 3:20:01 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 3:20:01 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
This camera is very limited, but I recieved it as a hand me down, so I'm not complaining. There is only one zoom option, and the batteries need to be held in with a rubber band. The casing for the batteries snapped off, and suprisingly I have ran into a few other people with the exact same problem.
1/10/2006 3:20:01 AM
 
Brendalee Woods 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 5:34:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 5:34:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 5:34:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 5:34:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 5:34:29 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I've had it for a efw years now and it work great I have no complaints
7/11/2005 5:34:29 PM
 
KISTY A. BASTIDAS 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 4:10:23 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 4:10:23 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 4:10:23 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 4:10:23 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2005 4:10:23 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
USES ALOT OF BATTERIES, COLORS ARE NOT TOO GREAT & WASHED OUT ALOT
5/31/2005 4:10:23 AM
 
Joel H. Rosenthal 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 7:40:13 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 7:40:13 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 7:40:13 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 7:40:13 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 7:40:13 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
My first digital. Bought online as a package with a stand alone printer camera was a refurb. Not bad for a first camera,flash is overpowering at close rage,good point and shoot.
1/10/2005 7:40:13 PM
 
Jaffar Ahamed
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/26/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:53:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:53:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:53:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:53:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:53:14 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Just ok for a begginer.
11/17/2004 2:53:14 AM
 
Tonya R. Boles
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/7/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 5:20:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 5:20:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 5:20:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 5:20:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 5:20:38 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This was a great camera for me to learn on.
9/1/2004 5:20:38 PM
 
Rod L. Smith 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 11:33:30 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 11:33:30 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 11:33:30 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 11:33:30 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2004 11:33:30 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Fair camera for a beginner, easy to use can get good photos. Don't like delay in snapshot time.
8/7/2004 11:33:30 PM
 
Tamlyn Small 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 7:36:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 7:36:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 7:36:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 7:36:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 7:36:43 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great point and shoot camera.
7/6/2004 7:36:43 PM
 
Steven J. Sandoval 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 11:32:23 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 11:32:23 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 11:32:23 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 11:32:23 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 11:32:23 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
It's my opinion that this camera eats up batteries and takes too long. Batteries are MADE to be killed, but this camera not only kills them, it does bad, bad things to their cold, metal carcasses. I have found that many photos only display feeling when taken on the spot. When I am with friends I need to take the picture immediately to capture the situation. This camera takes loading periods to a new level. I do, however, like the ease of digital photography and I plan on getting a better camera.
7/3/2004 11:32:23 AM
 

First 10 of 23 Reviews  (see all user reviews)