PDC 700 Digital Camera


Polaroid

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Summertime
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


8 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Margaret Taylor 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 11:12:30 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 11:12:30 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 11:12:30 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 11:12:30 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/4/2006 11:12:30 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
Great for point and shoot when you don't care what the image will look like. Not that it takes really bad images, but it's really just for snapshots. Doesn't everyone have one of these? ;)
3/4/2006 11:12:30 AM
 
Darla J. Torborg 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:48:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:48:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:48:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:48:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:48:51 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Nice one to start out on.
2/13/2006 4:48:51 PM
 
JEN EASTMAN 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 5:09:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 5:09:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 5:09:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 5:09:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 5:09:26 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love the photos it takes. There is no delay when I hit the button, the picture happends. I love that too. I like the software that Poloroid uses to upload my photos from the camera, but I'm having trouble with the XP Upgraded version. It works beautifully on my computer with '98 I have found that it has trouble keeping battery life. It uses four AAAs which won't last more than about 12 photos. To its credit, I have not tried re-chargables.
8/21/2005 5:09:26 PM
 
Carrie Works 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:07:15 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:07:15 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:07:15 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:07:15 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:07:15 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
its ok
2/21/2005 7:07:15 PM
 
Benjamin D. Loker 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2004 10:37:33 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2004 10:37:33 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2004 10:37:33 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2004 10:37:33 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2004 10:37:33 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
Dislikes: Very slow to save pictures. very poor focusing. Off center eyepeice. Poor contrast and color. Likes: Its the only camera I can afford =(
10/8/2004 10:37:33 AM
 
Patti Ford 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2003 6:38:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2003 6:38:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2003 6:38:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2003 6:38:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2003 6:38:21 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Several weeks ago, I added my RCA 400X AutoShot to my list. It still hasn't been added so that I can add pictures to my gallery. Would you please add it so that I may d/l some pictures? Thanks.
9/18/2003 6:38:21 PM
 
Mark Lynch 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2003 8:43:18 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2003 8:43:18 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2003 8:43:18 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2003 8:43:18 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2003 8:43:18 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
It is very time consuming. I have missed several action shots due to the time delay that is set as default on the camera. Also the editing disks are not the greatest either. This is probably the worst camera Polaroid has invented.
8/14/2003 8:43:18 PM
 
Paul G Stone 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2003 1:04:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2003 1:04:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2003 1:04:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2003 1:04:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2003 1:04:54 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great little digital camera also for the beginner to get his or her hands dirty in. The best is the 4MB of memory already in the camera and the excellent photo quality.
6/26/2003 1:04:54 PM
 

8 Reviews