EasyShare Z7590 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Lightning
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare Z7590 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Powered by lithium-ion battery (rechargeable battery and charger
    included); stores images on SD memory cards
  • 5.0-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality
    prints up to 13 x 17-inch prints
  • 10x optical zoom Schneider-Kreuznach Variogon lens
  • 2.2-inch high-resolution indoor/outdoor display
  • Up to 80 minutes of continuous VGA (640 x 480) video with audio
    capture

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


34 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Liana A. Doebler 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 12:21:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 12:21:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 12:21:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 12:21:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2006 12:21:16 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
non-professional digital camera
6/16/2006 12:21:16 PM
 
Amit C. Awekar 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 6:54:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 6:54:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 6:54:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 6:54:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2006 6:54:58 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Only problem is that it needs big case. Bit difficult to carry around. Photo quality is amazing.
5/2/2006 6:54:58 AM
 
Bobbie Criswell 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 10:14:50 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 10:14:50 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 10:14:50 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 10:14:50 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 10:14:50 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
simple to use. lots of features
4/22/2006 10:14:50 PM
 
Paul Harries
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/20/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 1:19:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 1:19:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 1:19:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 1:19:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 1:19:52 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My first digital camera, and seems to produce some good photos. I would recommend this camera to anybody.
4/20/2006 1:19:52 PM
 
Wynn G. Diancin 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 7:40:06 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 7:40:06 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 7:40:06 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 7:40:06 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 7:40:06 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its very capable at a reasonable price. It really fits my need as a newbie for photography. It has a built almost the same with SLR cameras so you can get used to your future SLR. Very wide sets of modes to play with. I only got problem in focusing in low light and a quite soft output due to noise reduction (same with all KODAK Cameras)
4/18/2006 7:40:06 AM
 
Eric R. Burns 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 6:17:38 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 6:17:38 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 6:17:38 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 6:17:38 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 6:17:38 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's not bad for learning. It offers all the manual settings but is pretty limited in that.
4/16/2006 6:17:38 PM
 
David B. Mirch
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/12/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 8:58:32 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 8:58:32 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 8:58:32 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 8:58:32 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 8:58:32 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is my second camera. I have had it for about a year and have expierenced no problems. It is an awesome camera and takes great pictures. It is extremely easy to use, and also allows for a semi-manual mode for more advanced use. Overall great camera for beginner to intermediate picture taker. Good price too!
4/16/2006 8:58:32 AM
 
Donna Bonaparte 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 5:04:11 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 5:04:11 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 5:04:11 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 5:04:11 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 5:04:11 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Easy to use. Takes great pics. Has a great macro setting which I use often. I can enlarge photos to 20 x 30 without any noise interference. Nice large viewing area. The three color modes make a nice touch. Overall I like the way it handles, it's compact but I think has a big punch. My one drawback is I'd like to be able to put a really good zoom lens on it, it has a zoom which is sufficient right now.
4/6/2006 5:04:11 PM
 
Kristen L. Grady 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 9:17:52 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 9:17:52 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 9:17:52 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 9:17:52 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 9:17:52 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It's brand new to me. My only problem so far -and it might be my own problem - is that i often have trouble w/ the focus. Most of my pics come are out of focus, but i bet w/ more experience w/ the camera (as i am used to a manual focus camera), i will be fine in no time. So far, I think this is a good step in between a point & shoot and an SLR. I hope to outgrow it soon!
3/18/2006 9:17:52 AM
 
Guy Miera
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/5/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 6:20:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 6:20:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 6:20:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 6:20:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2006 6:20:16 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I just started taking photos and this camera is very user friendly. My wife is a professional photographer and helped me to pick this out as a good starter camera. She uses a Nikon D100. I have since upgraded to a Canon S2 IS and have also used the Kodak Easyshare P850, which is a great stepup from the Z7590.
3/6/2006 6:20:16 PM
 
Laura K. Lisabeth 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 2:09:35 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 2:09:35 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 2:09:35 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 2:09:35 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 2:09:35 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
My first digital camera. Not crazy about the sharpness of images, but for learning the basics it is great, very easy to use manually.
2/27/2006 2:09:35 PM
 
Jean Y. Turcotte 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 9:09:46 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 9:09:46 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 9:09:46 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 9:09:46 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 9:09:46 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
User friendly. Easy uploading of pictures. Different settings are well explained
2/9/2006 9:09:46 AM
 
Maggie L. Hendrix 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 9:55:57 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 9:55:57 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 9:55:57 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 9:55:57 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 9:55:57 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This Camera is a great p&s. I love the color quality of images that it takes. So far I haven't found anything that I don't like about it. It takes great photos.
1/25/2006 9:55:57 PM
 
Jennifer Sawchuk 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:23:28 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:23:28 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:23:28 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:23:28 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 7:23:28 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love the sports feature used to take action shots
1/10/2006 7:23:28 AM
 
Maria Flores
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/4/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:54:48 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:54:48 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:54:48 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:54:48 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:54:48 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very good... It is nice for those who are learning how to set manual settings but still aren't pros so they can have automatic features... If used well you can have amazing results, you just have to know what to do and how to manage it...
1/4/2006 10:54:48 PM
 
Dan C.
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/31/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 12:50:41 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 12:50:41 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 12:50:41 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 12:50:41 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 12:50:41 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Refer to the REVIEWS option for an evaluation of this camera.
1/1/2006 12:50:41 AM
 
Dan C.
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/31/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 11:25:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 11:25:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 11:25:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 11:25:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 11:25:28 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
My wife owns this camera, but I have used it extensively.

The camera does take decent pictures. However, other than that I am very displeased with it.

The picture recycle time is long. Many seconds pass after taking a picture before the camera downloads to the card and is ready for the next shot. Shutter lag in some metering modes is too long.

The controls are somewhat cumbersome. Often when I want to push the joystick up or down, it is accidentally pushed in.

There are other small things I do not like, but the biggest complaint I have is about the filter adapter. When you want to place a filter on the camera, you must first attach the adapter. But the adapter was designed in such a way that it blocks important flash metering sensors!

You can't use the flash with a filter attached! In addition to that, when the filter is attached, often when the camera is turned on and the lens barrel extends, it bumps into the back of the flash adapter. The tolerance is too close.

I find it hard to believe engineers and designers at Kodak (while testing the camera) did not discover that the filter adapter prevented using the flash and even more so, after discovery approved the design any way.

And what is even more disappointing, as can be read in this FAQ link on the kodak website:

http://tinyurl.com/7mp49

This problem also applies to models DX6490/DX7590/Z7590. This means the same design problem was present on previous years models of the camera and Kodak did nothing to solve it.

In my opinion, this is sloppy and lazy engineering on kodak's part. To design a camera that prevents using filter, and possibly lens adapters, with flash, and then to add insult to injury by allowing the design to continue to succeeding years' models in inexcusable. Sloppy work, Kodak.

I cannot recommend this camera. At the present retail price of a bout $399, purchase another brand.

12/31/2005 11:25:28 PM
 
Rex Alfes 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2005 5:53:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2005 5:53:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2005 5:53:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2005 5:53:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2005 5:53:48 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Nice sharp images, and plenty of manual control. Some controls and settings are a little cumbersome to get to and use in manual modes. The controls will get easier to use with practice and experience. Very nice device, higly recomended.
11/29/2005 5:53:48 AM
 
Ed Piasecki 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:17:10 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:17:10 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:17:10 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:17:10 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:17:10 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Amazing...
11/21/2005 9:17:10 AM
 
Ed Piasecki 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:08:18 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:08:18 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:08:18 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:08:18 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 9:08:18 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Simply Amazing,,,
11/21/2005 9:08:18 AM
 
Jen  5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 2:52:52 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 2:52:52 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 2:52:52 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 2:52:52 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 2:52:52 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love this camera. It does everything you need a camera to do for personal and professional use. I highly recommend it.
11/17/2005 2:52:52 PM
 
Michelle L. Curran 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2005 3:53:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2005 3:53:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2005 3:53:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2005 3:53:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2005 3:53:44 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I really enjoy using my new camera. I have only taken about 100 pictures with it so far. Image stabilty isn't the best.
10/31/2005 3:53:44 PM
 
Wayne K. Helms 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 10:10:24 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 10:10:24 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 10:10:24 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 10:10:24 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 10:10:24 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I am new to photography and the Kodak z740is my first digital camera. It is a great beginner camera. It is very helpful in learning with the many different settings. Night photos have not turned out very well, but day and evening shots pop off the page. However, some of my night shoots have turned out nice with a good amount of light.
10/23/2005 10:10:24 PM
 
Cheryl B. Nicholas 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 6:57:20 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 6:57:20 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 6:57:20 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 6:57:20 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 6:57:20 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love my camera. I think the greatest feature is the terrific zoom and the lens. However, I wish that it had a more stable motion sensor than it does. I have had great success with this fairly inexpensive camera.
10/12/2005 6:57:20 PM
 
Kristina M. Fadeley 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2005 8:01:50 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2005 8:01:50 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2005 8:01:50 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2005 8:01:50 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2005 8:01:50 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I think this camera is a great investment, The photo quality is great, it's easy to use, and has long time battery life
10/11/2005 8:01:50 AM
 
Roy Drew
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/26/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2005 10:26:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2005 10:26:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2005 10:26:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2005 10:26:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2005 10:26:40 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
So Far so good. Awesome Optical Zoom, a little cludgy on the operations front. HOpefully it'll get easier with use.
10/3/2005 10:26:40 AM
 
Mark Masse 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 4:00:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 4:00:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 4:00:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 4:00:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2005 4:00:48 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
very easy to use.good pix still working on good shots in dim light
9/30/2005 4:00:48 PM
 
Ryan J. Pankiewicz 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 12:12:45 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 12:12:45 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 12:12:45 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 12:12:45 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 12:12:45 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Love It
9/16/2005 12:12:45 PM
 
S. R. Zuza
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/10/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/10/2005 11:08:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/10/2005 11:08:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/10/2005 11:08:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/10/2005 11:08:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/10/2005 11:08:02 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Still getting to know this camera, just bought it a few weeks ago.
9/10/2005 11:08:02 PM
 
Michelle Mcafee 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 6:55:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 6:55:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 6:55:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 6:55:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 6:55:25 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
ive had this camra for 2 months now no complaints except if you cant keep hand still very hard to focus at times .
8/18/2005 6:55:25 AM
 
Tamara Wischmeier 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 7:19:05 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 7:19:05 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 7:19:05 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 7:19:05 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 7:19:05 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I really like this camera, I can do so much so many settings including custom I have so many possiblitlies
8/13/2005 7:19:05 PM
 
Kjersti M. Johnson 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2005 11:28:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2005 11:28:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2005 11:28:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2005 11:28:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2005 11:28:29 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Really good could have better color quality
7/8/2005 11:28:29 PM
 
Jason B. Jimerson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/28/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 11:24:25 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 11:24:25 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 11:24:25 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 11:24:25 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 11:24:25 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My Kodak EasyShare Z7590 Digital Camera has enabled me to take some great snapshots. However, the software and manual leave much to be desired. The scene settings have proven most useful so far, but the P, A, S, M, and C settings are problematic. Check Kodak website to upload most recent software. Overall, I recommend the Z7590 as a starter camera.
6/28/2005 11:24:25 AM
 
Dawn M. Gay 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 7:28:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 7:28:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 7:28:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 7:28:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 7:28:30 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
The clarity of pictures.
6/22/2005 7:28:30 PM
 

34 Reviews  

Buy EasyShare Z7590 Digital Camera from Amazon.com