Photosmart 210 Digital Camera


HP (Hewlett-Packard)

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

mountain ridge su...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Larry R. Coles 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 10:37:45 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 10:37:45 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 10:37:45 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 10:37:45 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 10:37:45 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
It was one of my first digitals, almost ruined my future faith in digital cameras. I passed it on. My advice to camera buyers, is buy a camera from a company that has made respected cameras for years and computers from computer companies.
2/1/2007 10:37:45 PM
 
Diane L. Wicknick
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/17/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 4:11:33 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 4:11:33 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 4:11:33 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 4:11:33 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2005 4:11:33 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera is an old model. The differences between this model and the newer version is that it takes too long to flash. The time between the press of the shutter button to the flash is long enough so that people want to leave the frame. It's got great clarity for the size and money and it is good for candid shots.
11/17/2005 4:11:33 PM
 
Anthony C. Rediger 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 3:46:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 3:46:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 3:46:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 3:46:52 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2005 3:46:52 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I really enjoy using this camera. Its easy to take nice pictures and not too big to carry whereever I go. The price is right too.
8/13/2005 3:46:52 PM
 
Kenny A. Carpenter
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/1/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 3:47:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 3:47:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 3:47:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 3:47:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 3:47:21 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
not to bad
7/1/2005 3:47:21 PM
 
Lynden  K. Tharp 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2005 1:58:20 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2005 1:58:20 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2005 1:58:20 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2005 1:58:20 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2005 1:58:20 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
My first Digital. Had problems with Battery Life, and turning it on and off.
5/9/2005 1:58:20 PM
 

5 Reviews