BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


FinePix A201 Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Just Another Chil...
View photos created with this camera

The FinePix A201 Digital Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Austin Johnson

member since: 6/26/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Good camera for beginning photographers. I learned a lot using this little cam and it worked well to be only 2 megapixels. I have since upgraded to an Olympus C-8080.
6/26/2005 11:16:32 PM
 
Steven S. Boley

member since: 2/2/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
THIS IS THE FIRST DIGITAL I HADE, WHEN YOU WANT TO SEE THE PICTURES RIGHT AWAY, YOU CAN.
2/2/2005 10:27:51 AM
 
ashley nicholas
BetterPhoto Member
Contact ashley
ashley's Gallery
theimagetaker.com

member since: 2/10/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very easy camera to use .takes a great picture I just wish I had a zoom.I purchased the camera to see how I liked taking pictures with a digital camera ,and I think they are great.Im now looking at the Cannon digital Rebel.
2/10/2004 5:05:16 PM
 
Wayne Maddison

member since: 12/24/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Great camera for the price! Even one year after it was purchased. Perfect for beginners. Easy to use. Affordable.
12/24/2003 2:04:47 PM
 
carolyn D. green

member since: 2/22/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is an excellent camera for family pics and then some .very simple to use. it was an aniversary gift from my husband a year ago and have i have used it almost daily. i wanted it to take pics of my grandsons and started playing around with it on my walks during lunch . there are a couple little gardens near my office. so as i passed them i'd stop and shoot at whatever was in bloom. first it was flowers, then butterflies, and now im ready for another fujifilm camera with more mega pixels and a zoom lens.
9/4/2003 9:28:08 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy FinePix A201 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.