BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


FinePix A101 Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Sunset at Julia P...
View photos created with this camera

The FinePix A101 Digital Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


12 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Rachel Daniels
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Rachel
Rachel's Gallery

member since: 2/25/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good for a small handheld but still only 1.3 mp's.
6/2/2006 7:55:55 AM
 
Kristine Bailey
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 8/30/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
What i like about my camera is when you see somthing when your riding down the road and can't stop you can take a photo and for the most part the photo is realy clear. What i don't like about my camera is no zoom lens.I miss a lot of photos because no zoom.But over all my camera has served me well over the past five years. Its a great camera for me the beginner because its easy to use.
8/30/2005 7:43:27 PM
 
Heather M.  Bender

member since: 2/22/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good little camera and very nice for everyday photos... I love useing it with just about anything.
4/28/2005 4:21:00 PM
 
Betina L. Stambaugh

member since: 4/12/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love my camera. It takes beautiful photographs. I do have one complaint that it does not have a zoom lens.
4/12/2005 10:25:49 PM
 
Joshua M. Wells

member since: 1/20/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
good
1/20/2005 2:52:00 PM
 
Ashley Brant

member since: 10/26/2001
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Even though this digital camera is a couple of years old, I still love it. It takes incredibly quick photos that are sharp. I've taken thousands of photos with this camera and have traveled abroad with it and it is still in great condition. The only thing I want to change for my next camera is to get one that zooms.
9/10/2004 9:59:01 AM
 
Lynda J. Shaw

member since: 7/5/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I would recommend it to anyone. I only give it a 9 because it doesn't record sound.
7/5/2004 2:05:40 AM
 
Dorothy Neumann
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Dorothy
Dorothy's Gallery
sallieforthphotos.com

member since: 2/21/2004
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1 out of 5
This is my first digital camera and wouldn't have been my choice, but I won it, so the price was right. Very limited in pixel size and lense is fixed. I am shopping for its replacement. Menu is very difficult to navigate.
2/22/2004 7:17:37 PM
 
Bianca C. Ambrose

member since: 12/28/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good Preformance
12/28/2003 8:47:46 AM
 
Bianca C. Ambrose

member since: 12/28/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good performance
12/28/2003 8:42:32 AM
 
carolyn D. green

member since: 2/22/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is the easiest digital camera. takes really nice pictures.
9/16/2003 4:25:15 AM
 
Ellis A. Fuiava

member since: 7/9/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I have had this Fuji Fine Pix Camera for about a couple of years. For one of the smallest, and convient carrying camera, I think it does taken some excellent photography.
7/9/2003 4:09:45 PM
 

12 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy FinePix A101 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.