Miscellaneous 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Standing Tall
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Chery Leicht 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:03:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:03:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:03:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:03:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:03:08 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I do just fine with it. Just wish I could afford a better camera.
1/30/2006 7:03:08 PM
 
Stacy-Ann Hyde
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/11/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2005 7:19:00 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2005 7:19:00 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2005 7:19:00 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2005 7:19:00 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2005 7:19:00 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
My camera is very old. I love the the fact that I can manipulate the settings as it is also fully manual which I dont like sometimes. It is very heavy which is problematic at times to the sacrifice of some of my images. It still takes very beautiful pictures none-the-less and allows me to appreciate its aethetics in a fast paced digitalized society.
8/17/2005 7:19:00 AM
 
Laura E. Welsh
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/29/2005
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 6:43:46 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 6:43:46 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 6:43:46 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 6:43:46 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 6:43:46 PM
Rating: 1 out of 5
This is a very old camera, and I am not currently able to use it, due to a light leak. It is so old now that is most likely going to be "retired" soon but there are some good photos from the time it was usable.
7/29/2005 6:43:46 PM
 

BetterPhoto Member
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2005 10:24:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2005 10:24:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2005 10:24:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2005 10:24:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/9/2005 10:24:51 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Nice quality for a point & shoot
4/9/2005 10:24:51 PM
 

4 Reviews