Genesis II 35mm SLR Camera


Chinon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

PRT tracks
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sheryl Branovan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/4/2005
Contact Sheryl
Sheryl's Gallery
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:51:10 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:51:10 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:51:10 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:51:10 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:51:10 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is a fantastic camera, that is fully automatic. It never takes a poor picture as far as exposure goes. Color is absolutely fantastic. Negative thing is you cannot go manual. But it is great when to just want to point and shot great photos. Sheryl
7/20/2005 7:51:10 AM
 
Sheryl Branovan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/4/2005
Contact Sheryl
Sheryl's Gallery
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:49:52 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:49:52 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:49:52 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:49:52 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:49:52 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is a fantastic camera, that is fully automatic. It never takes a poor picture as far as exposure goes. Color is absolutely fantastic. Negative thing is you cannot go manual. But it is great when to just want to point and shot great photos. Sheryl
7/20/2005 7:49:52 AM
 
Jen D. Farnam 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:51:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:51:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:51:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:51:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:51:23 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I've used my moms camera for years and all of my scrapbooking friends were jealous of how beautiful my photos are. So, I bought my own off of the net for $50.00. My mom paid $500 about 8 years ago. I am upgrading to a digital. We'll see how that works out.
7/1/2005 6:51:23 PM
 

3 Reviews