Vivicam 3780 Digital Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

From above
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jessica C. Penning 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 11:43:28 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 11:43:28 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 11:43:28 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 11:43:28 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2006 11:43:28 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like my camera because it is small and compact but it has its downsides. It is not very fast when I turn it on and the zoom only works some of the time. It does take some pretty good pictures though, so I cannot complain.
5/29/2006 11:43:28 AM
 
Shannon L. Cox
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/16/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 12:54:09 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 12:54:09 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 12:54:09 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 12:54:09 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 12:54:09 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is my first digital camera and I like it fine. Would like to have a better one.
5/16/2006 12:54:09 AM
 
Angela M. Blanco
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/25/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2005 6:30:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2005 6:30:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2005 6:30:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2005 6:30:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2005 6:30:41 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I have found that this camera is not very good for inside shots, but is excellent with outside photos.
10/22/2005 6:30:41 PM
 
Carla A. Rose
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/2/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 7:37:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 7:37:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 7:37:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 7:37:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 7:37:55 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
great first time digital camera
3/3/2005 7:37:55 AM
 

4 Reviews