BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Exilim Pro P600 Digital Camera


Casio

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Cold Day
View photos created with this camera

The Exilim Pro P600 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 6-megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 14-by-20-inch enlargements
  • 4x Canon optical zoom lens
  • 2-inchTFT Color LCD Display; PictBridge support; 3
    frame-per-second burst mode
  • Store images in 10 MB built-in memory
  • 1.5-second startup time; .01-second shutter release time


© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sushant Ji
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 4/15/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Wonderful camera. Its Canon lens with 4x optical zoom produces clear and sharp images. Night mode is fantastic. Has a good collection of commonly used presets along with aperture priority, shutter priority and fully manual modes. Can also use Canon's 58mm wide angle, telephoto and macro lenses with conversion lens adapter. All this in a small sized body which is easy to travel with. Casio has produced a mini wonder!
12/27/2007 11:18:54 PM
 
Alla B.

member since: 11/21/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I think this is a good camera for somebody like me - person who makes first steps in photography, when powerfull and expensicve equipment is too early to buy, and all you need is something reliable and easy to use. This camera has intuitive menu, small size, good pictures quality. What I do not like - it does not remember the last settings (white balance, for example). I know that next model has those options now.
11/21/2005 9:48:34 PM
 
Kenneth L. Phillips
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/21/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This small camera produces crisp and clean photos. It has a variety of built-in filters and "BestShots" features which enables you to create some really unique work. 4X optical zoom. Big, 2.0" LCD Screen. High speed digital image capture. Remote control. Orientation sensor. Audio and video. Too many great features to list here. I love it.
3/23/2005 7:26:43 PM
 
Joe Ciccone
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/7/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
the Casio P600 is great. Terrific pictures, small size so I usually have it with me even when I didn't think I would need it.
3/9/2005 5:03:42 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Exilim Pro P600 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.