Camedia D-320L Digital Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Upward Surge
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Andrew Goloida 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 5:40:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 5:40:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 5:40:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 5:40:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 5:40:35 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
A very good built in lens camera. Shoots in raw and jpeg format. Easy to use and very functional.
6/22/2006 5:40:35 PM
 
Kevin J.  2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 5:05:30 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 5:05:30 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 5:05:30 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 5:05:30 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 5:05:30 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I'm not really sure how good it is. It was cheap and it's my first digital camera.... I know it's nothing special in the eyes of the professional but I happen to enjoy each picture that comes from it. I don't care for it's capacity of only an 8mb card though...
7/25/2003 5:05:30 PM
 
Bryan D. Hanson 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 11:54:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 11:54:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 11:54:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 11:54:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 11:54:03 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
works really nice but would like to get one with a zoom for distant shots.
7/16/2003 11:54:03 AM
 
Marsha G. Jaffe 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:55:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:55:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:55:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:55:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:55:42 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Would like a larger zoom ability as well as a more compact model for travel.
6/20/2003 2:55:42 PM
 
Marsha G. Jaffe 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:52:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:52:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:52:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:52:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2003 2:52:41 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I really like my Camedia 3.3 but of course would enjoy one with a more powerful zoom.It could also be a bit more compact for travel.
6/20/2003 2:52:41 PM
 

5 Reviews