Exilim EX-Z55 Digital Camera


Casio

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Cascades snow
View photos created with this camera

The Exilim EX-Z55 Digital Camera

Features:


  • High-resolution images captured by the CCD with 5 million
    effective pixels for photo-quality prints up to 13x17 inches
  • 3X optical zoom in a compact body
  • Large 2.5-inch digital interface TFT LCD screen
  • High quality lightweight aluminum body with comfortable handgrip

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


8 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
ADILSON F. FERREIRA
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/7/2004
Contact ADILSON
ADILSON's Gallery
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2006 7:26:32 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2006 7:26:32 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2006 7:26:32 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2006 7:26:32 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2006 7:26:32 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
For a compact camera it is perfect, I love it and carry with me all time.
9/12/2006 7:26:32 AM
 
Maggie M. Garcia 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:33:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:33:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:33:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:33:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:33:48 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My camera ROCKS!
2/27/2006 4:33:48 PM
 
Evan H. Gottfried 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:09:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:09:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:09:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:09:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 4:09:58 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I have very limited experience with other cameras, however I adore this camera.
2/27/2006 4:09:58 PM
 
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 8:37:06 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 8:37:06 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 8:37:06 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 8:37:06 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 8:37:06 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
i love it, so many cool modes, totaly user friendly ill never learn use all the features cuz i bought it for a point and shoot. but its really good...slim and light too
1/29/2006 8:37:06 PM
 
Kristen Kormann 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:48:15 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:48:15 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:48:15 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:48:15 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 2:48:15 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Like it but bad zoom!
8/31/2005 2:48:15 PM
 
Paul E. Behnke 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 11:48:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 11:48:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 11:48:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 11:48:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 11:48:07 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great color and contrast, very portable easy to carry but lacks some manual features.
8/8/2005 11:48:07 AM
 
Tom Slamin 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2005 6:36:34 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2005 6:36:34 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2005 6:36:34 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2005 6:36:34 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2005 6:36:34 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
i like the casio alot the screen is very large and the controls offer alot of flexibility .its great for a begginer
6/19/2005 6:36:34 PM
 
Simon Ward 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 10:07:35 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 10:07:35 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 10:07:35 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 10:07:35 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 10:07:35 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
For my first ever camera, which I have just had for a week I think its great. Total novice so I hope to inprove lots and lots.
5/7/2005 10:07:35 AM
 

8 Reviews  

Buy Exilim EX-Z55 Digital Camera from Amazon.com