Vivicam 3935 Digital Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Green Eyes
View photos created with this camera

The Vivicam 3935 Digital Camera

Features:

  • 5.25 Megapixel
  • 3x Optical Zoom
  • 4x Digital Zoom

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Bobbi J. Caswell
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/1/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 7:55:15 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 7:55:15 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 7:55:15 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 7:55:15 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2006 7:55:15 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like everything about this camera except it takes a while in between shots for the flash to reset if I'm using the flash and I also don't like the fact that if I try and get an upclose shot it ends up blurry.
6/1/2006 7:55:15 AM
 
Marisol Shupperd 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2006 2:12:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2006 2:12:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2006 2:12:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2006 2:12:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2006 2:12:30 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
i like the size, to slow to take pictures
5/8/2006 2:12:30 PM
 
Lindsey D. Housel
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/12/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 6:27:18 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 6:27:18 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 6:27:18 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 6:27:18 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 6:27:18 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Takes great quality pictures!
7/12/2005 6:27:18 PM
 
Sharon L. Wack
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/28/2005
Contact Sharon L.
Sharon L.'s Gallery
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 8:32:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 8:32:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 8:32:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 8:32:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 8:32:58 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
good value
2/28/2005 8:32:58 PM
 
Sharon L. Wack
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/28/2005
Contact Sharon L.
Sharon L.'s Gallery
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 7:56:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 7:56:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 7:56:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 7:56:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2005 7:56:59 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
IREALLY LIKE IT FOR THE VALUE IF THERES A MISTAKE IT MAINLY ME COLOR IS GREAT
2/28/2005 7:56:59 PM
 

5 Reviews