BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Vivicam 3935 Digital Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Green Eyes
View photos created with this camera

The Vivicam 3935 Digital Camera

Features:

  • 5.25 Megapixel
  • 3x Optical Zoom
  • 4x Digital Zoom

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Bobbi J. Caswell
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 6/1/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like everything about this camera except it takes a while in between shots for the flash to reset if I'm using the flash and I also don't like the fact that if I try and get an upclose shot it ends up blurry.
6/1/2006 7:55:15 AM
 
Marisol Shupperd

member since: 5/5/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
i like the size, to slow to take pictures
5/8/2006 2:12:30 PM
 
Lindsey D. Housel
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 7/12/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Takes great quality pictures!
7/12/2005 6:27:18 PM
 
Sharon L. Wack
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Sharon L.
Sharon L.'s Gallery

member since: 2/28/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
good value
2/28/2005 8:32:58 PM
 
Sharon L. Wack
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Sharon L.
Sharon L.'s Gallery

member since: 2/28/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
IREALLY LIKE IT FOR THE VALUE IF THERES A MISTAKE IT MAINLY ME COLOR IS GREAT
2/28/2005 7:56:59 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.