Digimax 4010 Digital Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Looking Out
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Shannon B. Garrity 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 12:11:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 12:11:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 12:11:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 12:11:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/12/2005 12:11:30 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is hard to get a good, clear resolution and it goes through batteries quickly but has the movie clip capability as well which works nice if you don't have access to a camcorder.
12/12/2005 12:11:30 PM
 
Victoria Greathouse 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 1:40:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 1:40:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 1:40:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 1:40:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 1:40:42 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
For a beginner/amateur digital APS camera, I think it is really good. It is very small and compact but allows you enough options that you can still experiment with your pictures. Some options you can change are white balance, flashes, color/black & white/sepia tones, resolution, quality and sharpness.
7/5/2005 1:40:42 PM
 
Antoinette Van der Merwe 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2005 11:30:49 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2005 11:30:49 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2005 11:30:49 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2005 11:30:49 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2005 11:30:49 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
We use to have an old camera who could take one decent photo in the house, in 2004 we invested in a Samsung Digimax 401. At the moment this digital camera is working okay, but we'll definitely would love to have a better camera. Sometimes the quality is not what we expect. I love taking photo's which will definitely benefit me a lot if I could get a better camera!
4/24/2005 11:30:49 AM
 
Betty J. Pietzsch 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 9:51:31 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 9:51:31 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 9:51:31 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 9:51:31 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 9:51:31 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I've only had it for a few weeks so I'm still getting used to it. So far, I really love it.
2/6/2005 9:51:31 PM
 

4 Reviews