EasyShare CX6445 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Wing over Seattle
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jen L. Smith 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 3:52:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 3:52:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 3:52:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 3:52:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 3:52:13 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I thoroughly enjoy this camera. The color quality that this camera gives never ceases to amaze me. It runs out of battery fairly quickly, but I have no real complaints about the camera.
10/16/2005 3:52:13 PM
 
Chelsea N. Ramsey 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:25:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:25:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:25:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:25:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:25:30 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It actually takes very clear pictures for a kodak, overall i have been very impressed
8/22/2005 12:25:30 PM
 
Andi Browning
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/11/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 9:09:41 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 9:09:41 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 9:09:41 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 9:09:41 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 9:09:41 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is a great, easy to use, beginner camera. I LOVE IT
8/11/2005 9:09:41 AM
 
James S. Boyle
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/19/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 7:21:28 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 7:21:28 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 7:21:28 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 7:21:28 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 7:21:28 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great pocket camera. Very happy with the photos it produces. once you learn a few trick with the menu and image processing of the camera itself, you can do a lot with this camera. Down side of this camera, like most in this class, is the lack of flash. Up Side is that it is small enough to put in your pocket and will run a long time on a set of batteries
7/19/2005 7:21:28 PM
 
Angel D. Lantz 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 9:57:11 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 9:57:11 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 9:57:11 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 9:57:11 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 9:57:11 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like how the pictures are good quality. The most thing I don't like is I can't get as close to images as I would like without them gettin blurry, including on the close up setting. But other than that it works nice. Doesn't take too much battery power.
7/5/2005 9:57:11 AM
 
Tory K. Galvan 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 10:34:22 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 10:34:22 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 10:34:22 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 10:34:22 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 10:34:22 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Easy point and shoot. Takes really clear pictures for amateur.
5/2/2005 10:34:22 AM
 

6 Reviews