EOS Rebel T2 35mm SLR Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

Discovery
View photos created with this camera

The EOS Rebel T2 35mm SLR Camera

Features:

  • Lens mount: Canon EF mount
  • Min. Shutter Speed: 30 sec.
  • Max. Shutter Speed: 1/4000 sec.
  • Focus Type: Autofocus

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


43 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Leslie A. Wilson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/1/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 11:07:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 11:07:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 11:07:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 11:07:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 11:07:50 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's not digital, so I have to buy film and a CD. But I can load the CD onto iPhoto just like my digital images, and correct them in photoshop, too! I love the way the Rebel T2 feels in my hand. It's light and just the right size for a small person. I never experience camera shake with it like I do with my point and shoot digital camera, so I never have to mess with a tripod. I get wonderful shallow depth of field, even shooting at f5.6. Shutter speed goes up to 4000 and f-stop goes down to 2.8. When I get my digital SLR next fall, I hope to get the comparable style and body to the Rebel T2 film camera.
5/23/2006 11:07:50 AM
 
Talia M. Fellah 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2006 3:35:08 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2006 3:35:08 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2006 3:35:08 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2006 3:35:08 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2006 3:35:08 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Very good SLR, easy to use and very light.
4/28/2006 3:35:08 PM
 
Alannah Virtanen
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/24/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2006 6:18:59 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2006 6:18:59 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2006 6:18:59 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2006 6:18:59 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/24/2006 6:18:59 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera ... and even more so now that I have some zoom lenses for it. The bulkiness of a traditional 35 mm camera is more than made up for by the quality of images it is capable of capturing. Having total control of lighting, zooming, focusing, etc. is wonderful. To take the "best" pictures, I will always turn to this camera. I think the only way I would replace this camera is to move to the next progression.... a canon digital SLR.
4/24/2006 6:18:59 AM
 
Nichole Huber 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 6:39:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 6:39:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 6:39:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 6:39:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 6:39:22 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I have only had this camera for a couple months, but I love it. It takes great pictures and is fairly easy to use.
4/17/2006 6:39:22 PM
 
Kellie J. Kucik 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 10:06:26 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 10:06:26 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 10:06:26 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 10:06:26 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 10:06:26 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is a good camera but doesn't have all the desired manual capabilities.
3/29/2006 10:06:26 AM
 
Emily  S. Gordon 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:26:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:26:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:26:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:26:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:26:02 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
One of the best investments I have ever made. High quality photos. Easy to use!
3/27/2006 8:26:02 AM
 
Tolliver Maikuremaru 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:34 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:34 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:34 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:34 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:34 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I just got my T2 so I am just learning how to use it properly; but so far I am liking it!
3/27/2006 8:11:34 AM
 
Tolliver Maikuremaru 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:27 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:27 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:27 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:27 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2006 8:11:27 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I just got my T2 so I am just learning how to use it properly; but so far I am liking it!
3/27/2006 8:11:27 AM
 
D. Valdivia 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2006 5:26:45 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2006 5:26:45 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2006 5:26:45 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2006 5:26:45 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2006 5:26:45 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is a brand new camera I received for christmas and so far I love it!
3/9/2006 5:26:45 PM
 
Vitaliy A. Zhydkykh 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:20:53 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:20:53 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:20:53 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:20:53 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 11:20:53 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very easy to operate. Good beginers camera.
1/19/2006 11:20:53 AM
 
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 10:37:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 10:37:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 10:37:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 10:37:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 10:37:16 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Beautiful piece of equipment! It has performed without flaw since I purchased it. Only a few features are missing: mirror-lock, built-in support for wireless (or wired) shutter remotes, and a "T" shutter setting. Most enjoyed features include full E-TTL flash metering system, a 1/4000 max shutter speed, and one-handed operation.
1/7/2006 10:37:16 PM
 
Andrea M. Haley 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 12:36:49 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 12:36:49 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 12:36:49 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 12:36:49 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 12:36:49 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Not knowing enough about cameras to rate them well, this camera has served me very well. User interface is easy enough to figure out, the only downfall is that it does not automatically meter very well.
12/30/2005 12:36:49 PM
 
Kym Mulherin
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/21/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 11:25:15 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 11:25:15 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 11:25:15 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 11:25:15 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2005 11:25:15 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love this camera, it is easy to use and I have achieved some great shots off of it, would recommend it to the novice user.
12/21/2005 11:25:15 AM
 
Joaquin  Diaz 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 12:21:23 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 12:21:23 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 12:21:23 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 12:21:23 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2005 12:21:23 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Very simple to use it. I can get accesories at many stores. Is not a digital camera.
12/20/2005 12:21:23 PM
 
Craig Earl Eutsler 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2005 1:00:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2005 1:00:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2005 1:00:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2005 1:00:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/7/2005 1:00:38 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Well, this is the best camera I have ever used. The hues and textures just fill the pictures with life.
12/7/2005 1:00:38 PM
 
Michelle Y. Arnold
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/2/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 7:39:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 7:39:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 7:39:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 7:39:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 7:39:31 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera. It is the best of both worlds. Easy to use by anyone in the house but with advanced features for me to grow in the area of photography.
11/22/2005 7:39:31 AM
 
Angela Hyyppa 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:30:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:30:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:30:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:30:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:30:53 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Wonderful step up!
10/24/2005 10:30:53 PM
 
Daniel J. Rosenthal 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 9:32:22 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 9:32:22 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 9:32:22 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 9:32:22 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 9:32:22 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
For a starter camera, I think the Canon Rebel T2 has done me well, but after a few months of using it i was craving something bigger and better. It is functional, simple, and easy to learn on and i will surely use it even after upgrading.
10/8/2005 9:32:22 PM
 
Scott L. Burnett 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2005 3:50:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2005 3:50:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2005 3:50:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2005 3:50:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2005 3:50:17 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
i am not really sure how to rate an slr but it seems like a good one, pros: good auto mode for the beginer and plenty of growing room with the manual and its a film camera =) . cons: its noisy, not good for wildlife. i am not sure what else i dont like about it, but i am sure there is more. but in all its a good beginer camera i think, for i am a beginer
10/4/2005 3:50:17 PM
 
Ashley N. Crerend 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 6:21:58 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 6:21:58 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 6:21:58 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 6:21:58 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 6:21:58 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love my camera, it gives me the control i need, or lets me be lazy by using the automatic features.
9/12/2005 6:21:58 PM
 
Patricia E. Winstead 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 8:18:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 8:18:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 8:18:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 8:18:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 8:18:58 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It is a easy to use camera and my favorite feature is that the lens are interchangeable with the new Canon Digital. Sorry not much for words and still new to photography.
8/10/2005 8:18:58 AM
 
Antonio R. Uriarte 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:30 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:30 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:30 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:30 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:30 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
amazing camera, light wieght, great features for the pirce, great lens, extreamly fast auto focus, great for a wide range of users, compatable with 50 plus amazing canon lenses
8/6/2005 2:00:30 PM
 
Antonio R. Uriarte 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:26 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:26 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:26 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:26 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:26 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
amazing camera, light wieght, great features for the pirce, great lens, extreamly fast auto focus, great for a wide range of users, compatable with 50 plus amazing canon lenses
8/6/2005 2:00:26 PM
 
Antonio R. Uriarte 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:21 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:21 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:21 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:21 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2005 2:00:21 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
amazing camera, light wieght, great features for the pirce, great lens, extreamly fast auto focus, great for a wide range of users, compatable with 50 plus amazing canon lenses
8/6/2005 2:00:21 PM
 
Grady McCain 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:34 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:34 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:34 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:34 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:34 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Well its Grady again I still love the T2. I try to take whereever I go, just in case I see something good to take a picture of. I just recently bought the battery pack-220 for it and like how adds vertical shutter release.
7/29/2005 11:02:34 PM
 
G. A. Peel 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 7:06:08 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 7:06:08 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 7:06:08 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 7:06:08 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 7:06:08 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love the T2. For the price, the features are hard to beat. It's fast and accurate, and provides for enough manual control to enable about any result that I need. The only thing that I don't like are the location of the film loading door release, and the body construction material; I have not had trouble with either, and it actually makes for a lighter camera, which is nice considering that my photo-taking sessions are generally also camping/hiking/mountainbiking sessions at the same time. Doesn't look like it would take a nasty fall very well. But then again, cameras in general are not meant for that.
7/29/2005 7:06:08 PM
 
BreAnna K. Brooks
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/30/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 11:13:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 11:13:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 11:13:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 11:13:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 11:13:09 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
it gives you alot of option which is important because im never sure of what i want
6/30/2005 11:13:09 AM
 
Sharron B. Puryear 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:22:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:22:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:22:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:22:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:22:30 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Takes great pictures with/without flash. Great clarity and easy to use.
6/29/2005 12:22:30 PM
 
Raymond Santora 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:15:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:15:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:15:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:15:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2005 12:15:02 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I have not used the camera enough to have a comprehensive opinion.
6/29/2005 12:15:02 PM
 
Evan P. Miklich 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:12:51 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:12:51 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:12:51 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:12:51 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 12:12:51 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
What a great camera. I love everything about it.
6/24/2005 12:12:51 PM
 
Brad R. Stewart
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/6/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2005 5:28:44 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2005 5:28:44 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2005 5:28:44 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2005 5:28:44 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/6/2005 5:28:44 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
So far I am very impressed with the camera and it's modes. Also like being able to take control of the camera in manual.
6/6/2005 5:28:44 PM
 
Michelle Mullen
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/1/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2005 8:44:14 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2005 8:44:14 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2005 8:44:14 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2005 8:44:14 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2005 8:44:14 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Love it!
6/3/2005 8:44:14 AM
 
Jesse C. Plummer
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/2/2007
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 4:42:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 4:42:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 4:42:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 4:42:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 4:42:37 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Excellent upgrade from the EOS Rebel GII. Lots of features and love the interchangeability of lenses...
6/2/2005 4:42:37 PM
 
Eric W. Ruhnow 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:07:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:07:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:07:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:07:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 6:07:13 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Extremely easy to use. Several intermediate and advanced functions included at an amateur price level.
4/13/2005 6:07:13 PM
 
Alvaro Almeyda 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 1:10:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 1:10:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 1:10:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 1:10:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 1:10:37 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is a very good camara but it has some complications woth aperture and obturation time.
4/12/2005 1:10:37 PM
 
Scott Rower 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 12:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 12:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 12:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 12:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 12:08:53 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My first real camera. I love it. Easy to use. Takes great, crisp pictures.
4/5/2005 12:08:53 PM
 
Brenda  D. 
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/27/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 8:00:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 8:00:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 8:00:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 8:00:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 8:00:20 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
the ease of use is my favorite thing about this camera i use both the automatic side and the manual side
3/29/2005 8:00:20 PM
 
Jared S. Bludsworth 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 5:06:51 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 5:06:51 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 5:06:51 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 5:06:51 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 5:06:51 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
good. nice camera. I like how you can change out your different lens with the EOS sistem. great camera.
3/29/2005 5:06:51 PM
 
Jared S. Bludsworth 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 5:44:56 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 5:44:56 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 5:44:56 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 5:44:56 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 5:44:56 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
good camera. get it. wont regret it
3/15/2005 5:44:56 PM
 
Jared S. Bludsworth 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 4:53:44 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 4:53:44 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 4:53:44 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 4:53:44 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 4:53:44 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
very good camera. its my first canon 35mm. I like it so far.
3/14/2005 4:53:44 PM
 
Adrienne L. Gilbreath 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 9:13:11 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 9:13:11 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 9:13:11 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 9:13:11 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 9:13:11 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I don't really know. It's my husband's. I just joined the site in order to gain information in buying him accessories to his camera.
2/21/2005 9:13:11 AM
 
Grady McCain 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 9:07:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 9:07:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 9:07:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 9:07:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 9:07:53 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
So far I love it. I just got back into Photography. I previously owned a Canon A-1 and loved it when i decided to get back into shooting, I decided to go with the EOS Rebel T2 and havent been disappointed and dont presume to be disappointed.
2/10/2005 9:07:53 PM
 
Megan A. Noble
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/27/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:04:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:04:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:04:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:04:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2005 11:04:45 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Awesome Camera.
1/27/2005 11:04:45 PM
 

43 Reviews