BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


OM-2n 35mm SLR Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

italian inn
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Dr Stefan Werth

member since: 4/24/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
It is now 23 years old - but I still love it!
7/5/2006 9:30:54 AM
 
Margaret Taylor

member since: 3/4/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
My old standby. Still love this camera. Takes great images and never lets me down. It's just that since I'm getting older my eyesight is going and it's harder to focus (manually). I still love and use this camera.
3/4/2006 11:09:31 AM
 
Peter A. Bertani

member since: 1/16/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
My Special Moment and Image of ARAZI, the 1991 Juvenile Breeders Cup World Champion, taken at Three Chimneys Farm, in Lexington, Kentucky, on July 31, 1997. Utilized Auto setting application on this close-up capture, with my vintage Olympus OM2n. Image was digitized, and optimal parameter adjustments were made.
1/16/2006 1:23:38 PM
 
Mandi B. Relyea-Voss
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/31/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Not sure if this is the exact Camera...since mine does not have a model number. But this is an excellent camera...best one I have ever used.
4/1/2005 1:26:07 PM
 
John P.A. Van den Dries

member since: 3/23/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I have had this camera for almost 30 years. I used it mainly for slides and snapshots. This camera has served me well.
3/23/2005 2:20:24 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.