M410R Digital Camera


Kyocera

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

The Path
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Chris H. Yanez 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:34:03 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:34:03 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:34:03 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:34:03 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 7:34:03 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I enjoy using my kyocera m410r but I'm a new photographer and I just believe so far from what I've learned that if you are a great photographer great photos come from you not the camera. So I'm giving my camera the best rating because its only limited by who is using it.
7/20/2005 7:34:03 PM
 
Houston Putnam Lowry 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:40:01 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:40:01 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:40:01 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:40:01 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:40:01 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera is 10x optical zoom 4.0 MB pixel with Rtune technology. It will take about 3.3 shots/sec until you fill up the media (I use 512MB). It starts up pretty fast (people who are used to other digital cameras think it is amazing), but does not shoot (nor focus) as fast as my Nikon n55 (which is much slower than the f5). Still, it beats out comparable digitals. I would not use another digital camera in this price range ($330) because I hate the shutter lag time. It compares well with the Nikon D70 in terms of speed (for about 70%) less.
1/8/2005 9:40:01 AM
 

2 Reviews