Cyber-shot DSC-P43 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Let me out
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sheri M. Terris 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 2:37:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 2:37:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 2:37:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 2:37:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 2:37:04 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like the size, it's small and portable so easy to take places and have on hand just in case! The pictures for basic everyday type shots are good, they are clear and it has enough settings that are east to find and quick to adjust! I use it to take pics of my dogs and to have for when we go cruising about town! It doesn't take great macro's which is now something I am starting to want to get into! The zoom isn't great either I can barely get a clear shot of my dog from 50 feet away! It's a good little basic camera that you can keep handy in a purse or glove box of a car! A nice beginner camera for shots of people or animals in the 5 foot range!
5/3/2006 2:37:04 PM
 
Shandra Lyn Stephenson 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 8:53:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 8:53:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 8:53:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 8:53:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 8:53:37 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This camera is very good and owrks well for me. It is the most durable camera I have ever used or seen, I have dropped it on cement Numerous times and theres not even a scratch on it, the picture quality is outstanding, I give this camera a 10 out of 10!
10/20/2005 8:53:37 PM
 
Alicia M. Wilson 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2005 6:14:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2005 6:14:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2005 6:14:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2005 6:14:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2005 6:14:51 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good value, but no high qualiy like the size
3/28/2005 6:14:51 PM
 
Johann C. Meya 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2005 11:01:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2005 11:01:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2005 11:01:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2005 11:01:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2005 11:01:29 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Great camera for the pocket, but difficult to control manually, no zoom. good for a non-pro camera.
1/5/2005 11:01:29 PM
 

4 Reviews