BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Photosmart M305 Digital Camera


HP (Hewlett-Packard)

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Mooo
View photos created with this camera

The Photosmart M305 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 3.2 MP resolution, 3x optical zoom, 3x digital zoom
  • 16 MB internal memory, 1.8-inch outdoor-viewable color LCD, USB
    connectivity
  • Auto focus, auto expose, auto flash, fast shot mode, plus manual
    controls for more creativity
  • Video capture with audio, HP Instant Share provides hassel-free
    photo sharing
  • PictBridges 1.0 support, Exif 2.2 support

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


10 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Brittney Poorman

member since: 4/17/2006
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
This camera takes pictures ok but messes up allot.
4/17/2006 10:54:55 PM
 
Joseph L. Jenkins
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/31/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the physical size of the camera, good starter camera, for the money this is a good quality camera and has good software for unloading from camera to pc, really limited as far as what subject you take on macro and at any real distance
4/6/2006 12:32:13 PM
 
Crystal R. Aldridge

member since: 3/28/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is my first digital camera and i love it i can do a lot maro with it. I takes real good pictures and i can edit them if needed.
3/28/2006 4:01:22 PM
 
Largo P. Sadler

member since: 12/28/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I enjoy the delete function and the zoom, I like that you can take vidio clips also I don't like that you don't capture the shot that you thought you were taking without alot of practice, which I haven't mastered yet
12/28/2005 8:48:41 AM
 
Roslyn A. Kovach
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/29/2002
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the fact that I can also video record on this small camera. I have older 35mm cameras and will continue to use those, but the digital camera allows me to shoot photos without worrying about purchasing film. I had to purchase rechargeble batteries for the HP because it doesn't keep a charge and will pretty much each the regular alkaline batteries.
6/11/2005 10:48:14 PM
 
Jaimie D. Mckinney

member since: 5/15/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the instant flash and the different settings for quality. The only thing that I could possibly complain about is the shutter speed could be faster and it goes through batteries fairly quickly.
5/15/2005 12:56:16 PM
 
Billie-Jo Maxcey

member since: 3/31/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Not bad for a digital. Does really good still shots but forget action photos.
3/31/2005 12:26:33 PM
 
Sheri Camarda
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Sheri
Sheri's Gallery
sheris-majestic-photos.com

member since: 8/31/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Okay for what it is etc.
2/1/2005 2:28:25 PM
 

BetterPhoto Member
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
good
1/19/2005 7:43:59 PM
 
Aaron C. Massey

member since: 12/27/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's affordable, has many options for a simple camera, and simply gets the job done.
12/27/2004 10:58:48 PM
 

10 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Photosmart M305 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.