Vivicam 3750 Digital Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Great Lakes Ice B...
View photos created with this camera

The Vivicam 3750 Digital Camera

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


10 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
James W. Lyons 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2007 6:16:05 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2007 6:16:05 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2007 6:16:05 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2007 6:16:05 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2007 6:16:05 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My camera goes everywhere I go. The size makes that convenient, but the slightest movement creates blur. Steady as she goes and you'll be fine.
PEACE
12/23/2007 6:16:05 AM
 
Dee Rodriguez 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2006 1:29:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2006 1:29:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2006 1:29:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2006 1:29:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2006 1:29:00 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I have taken some great shots with this cam, but there is not alot of options on the cam. Some photos come out blurry especially moving ones.
3/8/2006 1:29:00 PM
 
Racquel  2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:31:28 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:31:28 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:31:28 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:31:28 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:31:28 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Its a great camera.
2/3/2006 9:31:28 PM
 
Racquel  2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:27:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:27:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:27:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:27:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2006 9:27:47 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like my camera, I know it's not the best camera I could have but I got it as a gift from someone special so I chose to keep it and use it as much as possible.
2/3/2006 9:27:47 PM
 
Nate Shawver 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 4:31:42 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 4:31:42 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 4:31:42 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 4:31:42 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 4:31:42 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I can take decent photos, but don't have the money to upgrade the quality of my equipment, this is my first digital camera and it does not do well indoors. However when the lighting is right, they look ok.
1/26/2006 4:31:42 PM
 
Nicole M. Johnson 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2005 2:51:15 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2005 2:51:15 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2005 2:51:15 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2005 2:51:15 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2005 2:51:15 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
The Camera catches good light and detail but doesnt eliminate red eye
8/26/2005 2:51:15 PM
 
Carol M. Yarde 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:41:58 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:41:58 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:41:58 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:41:58 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:41:58 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Very nice camera for instant and quick pictures on the go.
6/26/2005 9:41:58 AM
 
Kelly Chase 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 7:48:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 7:48:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 7:48:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 7:48:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 7:48:16 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera. The quality of pictures is always clear and never blurry.
6/5/2005 7:48:16 PM
 
Jill M. H. 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2005 5:59:49 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2005 5:59:49 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2005 5:59:49 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2005 5:59:49 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2005 5:59:49 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It has no viewer to look through only the screen. It has 3.1 mega pixels and a 4x zoom. I like the size and its easy to use.
4/4/2005 5:59:49 PM
 
Renee N. Martin 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2004 6:29:22 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2004 6:29:22 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2004 6:29:22 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2004 6:29:22 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/29/2004 6:29:22 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
the flash is too bright, and if you dont use it, its too dark.
11/29/2004 6:29:22 PM
 

10 Reviews  

Buy Vivicam 3750 Digital Camera from Amazon.com