90WR 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Sunset lagoon
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Craig Phillips
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/31/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 2:57:03 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 2:57:03 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 2:57:03 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 2:57:03 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 2:57:03 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It has been an incredible camera, travelling with me from China to Invercargill, from northern Thailand to Fiji but now I have decided to go digital.
3/7/2006 2:57:03 AM
 
Patricia Robinson Trapp
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/5/2004
mymonarchbutterflyministry.com
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2004 2:49:57 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2004 2:49:57 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2004 2:49:57 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2004 2:49:57 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2004 2:49:57 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This was my first camera. Actually, the Canon is my second. I went with a 35mm about 6 years ago because I wanted to try my hand at photography. I like the pentax, but I was spending too much money developing pictures, because of my lack of knowledge and skill as a photographer.
11/24/2004 2:49:57 PM
 

2 Reviews