Maxima Zoom 70i 35mm Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Are we red woods ...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Shannon L. Martin 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2007 11:34:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2007 11:34:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2007 11:34:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2007 11:34:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2007 11:34:55 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I THINK IT TAKES GREAT PICTURES. STILL BEAT EVERY OTHER CAMERA, I'VE USED. THE QUALITY IN DETAIL IS VERY GOOD.
3/2/2007 11:34:55 AM
 
Angie Cormier 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:51:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:51:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:51:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:51:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 5:51:24 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This was my first 35mm camara. It was an easy to use, good quality camara. I no longer have it but if it was not for this camera I would not be so into photography. It was purchased in the early 90's at walmart.
11/23/2004 5:51:24 AM
 

2 Reviews