BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


AL 35mm Rangefinder Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Rangefinder Cameras


View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Martin Simmons

member since: 7/7/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
nice vintage rangefinder i like to take it to weddings just for people to ask ....what the hell is that
7/7/2006 2:21:52 PM
 
Heather Royds & Mike Shields

member since: 6/12/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like the quality of the pictures, but don't like the size of the camera, especially, when I have the larger lenses on it.
6/14/2006 6:54:19 PM
 
Holly Schwiebert

member since: 5/2/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
its old and heavy but the best camera i ever had
5/7/2006 9:52:58 PM
 
Tiger Lilly
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/25/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
A good "take-me-anywhere" 35mm camera; had it for quite a few years & only stopped using it when I got my first digital camera.
6/28/2005 10:00:21 AM
 
Mishal M. Duwaihese

member since: 12/22/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
i like MINOLTA Cameras i think it's the best.
12/22/2004 5:30:35 PM
 
James M. Loomis

member since: 11/13/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Wonderful, fuly manual rangefinder camera.
11/13/2004 10:04:51 AM
 

6 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.