AL 35mm Rangefinder Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Rangefinder Cameras


View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Martin Simmons 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:21:52 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:21:52 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:21:52 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:21:52 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 2:21:52 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
nice vintage rangefinder i like to take it to weddings just for people to ask ....what the hell is that
7/7/2006 2:21:52 PM
 
Heather Royds & Mike Shields 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2006 6:54:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2006 6:54:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2006 6:54:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2006 6:54:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/14/2006 6:54:19 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like the quality of the pictures, but don't like the size of the camera, especially, when I have the larger lenses on it.
6/14/2006 6:54:19 PM
 
Holly Schwiebert 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 9:52:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 9:52:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 9:52:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 9:52:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 9:52:58 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
its old and heavy but the best camera i ever had
5/7/2006 9:52:58 PM
 
Tiger Lilly
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/25/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 10:00:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 10:00:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 10:00:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 10:00:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 10:00:21 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
A good "take-me-anywhere" 35mm camera; had it for quite a few years & only stopped using it when I got my first digital camera.
6/28/2005 10:00:21 AM
 
Mishal M. Duwaihese 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 5:30:35 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 5:30:35 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 5:30:35 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 5:30:35 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 5:30:35 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
i like MINOLTA Cameras i think it's the best.
12/22/2004 5:30:35 PM
 
James M. Loomis 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/13/2004 10:04:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/13/2004 10:04:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/13/2004 10:04:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/13/2004 10:04:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/13/2004 10:04:51 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Wonderful, fuly manual rangefinder camera.
11/13/2004 10:04:51 AM
 

6 Reviews