Minolta Dimage Xg Digital Camera


Konica

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Pastor Trejos
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 13 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
CASA EN SANTA PATRICIA - LA MOLINA 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 3:11:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 3:11:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 3:11:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 3:11:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 3:11:59 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like it so much.
4/19/2006 3:11:59 PM
 
Jeff Ditto 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 9:49:14 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 9:49:14 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 9:49:14 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 9:49:14 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 9:49:14 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Good Outdoor camera, A little slow on the write speed. Flash is weak. but on the plus IT IS SMALL for an 8MP camera and I like that
3/7/2006 9:49:14 PM
 
Ryan M. Weigand 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:50:36 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:50:36 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:50:36 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:50:36 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:50:36 AM
Rating: 0 out of 5
i dont think this is my camera
1/21/2006 10:50:36 AM
 
Amber Stephens
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/11/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 2:38:52 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 2:38:52 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 2:38:52 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 2:38:52 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 2:38:52 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good for a compact camera.
9/22/2005 2:38:52 PM
 
Katie Birk 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 3:57:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 3:57:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 3:57:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 3:57:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/14/2005 3:57:40 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It's really simple, small, and takes excellent photos.
8/14/2005 3:57:40 PM
 
Pierre-Antoine Foulquier 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 10:52:47 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 10:52:47 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 10:52:47 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 10:52:47 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 10:52:47 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
nice for light in the after noon.
8/7/2005 10:52:47 AM
 
Amber Stephens
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/11/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 5:13:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 5:13:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 5:13:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 5:13:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 5:13:14 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera is good for snapshots. It is small, so it is easy to tote around.
7/14/2005 5:13:14 PM
 
Erica D. Mcgill 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 6:03:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 6:03:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 6:03:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 6:03:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 6:03:36 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love it and it is easy to use
7/6/2005 6:03:36 AM
 
Angalina Clemons 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2005 12:09:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2005 12:09:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2005 12:09:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2005 12:09:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2005 12:09:54 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I enjoy my camera because for someone who is learning photography this camera is simple enough for me to understand, but I can also to take beautiful photos
7/4/2005 12:09:54 PM
 
Pankaj Bhatia 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:29:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:29:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:29:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:29:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:29:19 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its a 4 Mega Pix and has 12x Optical Zoom and 4x Digital zoom.
4/11/2005 1:29:19 AM
 
Shuja Hakim 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:28:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:28:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:28:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:28:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:28:33 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
i just like its zoom and sharpness
2/23/2005 12:28:33 PM
 

First 10 of 13 Reviews  (see all user reviews)