i Zoom 3000


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Reflections
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Steve Holderfield 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 6:46:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 6:46:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 6:46:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 6:46:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 6:46:31 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great camera for shots requiring an easy setup and ease of operation. With 3 zoom lenses and a tele-converter I cover just about all needed focal lengths from the 35mm equivavlent of 22mm all the way to to almost 600mm!
1/18/2005 6:46:31 PM
 
Miguel Aguilar 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 5:06:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 5:06:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 5:06:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 5:06:40 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2004 5:06:40 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I haven't had my camera long. But, I like the pictures I've taken with it. I bought it used and still don't know how to use all the features, but I'm happy with it so far.
12/21/2004 5:06:40 PM
 

2 Reviews