BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare CX7310 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

under_the_bridge
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Patricia Brain

member since: 2/25/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Ideal Camera for family celebrations such as birthdays, anivesaries and Christmas. Great camera for just a quick snap. Not so good for movement as camera blurs photos easily.
2/25/2006 7:03:28 PM
 
Chelsey M. Hanson

member since: 10/31/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
good
10/31/2005 6:43:53 PM
 
Trinity M. Causey-Villar

member since: 9/6/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Its ok. I much rather have a film camera. But I guess digital is ok for now.
9/19/2005 9:22:36 AM
 
Kerry Chow
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 6/5/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the ease of the camera , As I am a beginner in taking pictures. I like price of the camera ,it fit in my buget.I like it because it is my first digital camera. I don't like that does not have optical zoom.
8/1/2005 4:09:31 PM
 
Susan Berlin

member since: 10/20/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
My husband bought this camera for me last night as an early birthday present. I just started messing around with it this morning. Its not top of the line in digital cameras but so far it seems pretty decent.
11/1/2004 6:10:56 AM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.